Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Perforation Paint Waist Bag with Belt

Perforation Paint Waist Bag with Belt
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:36:17
Just right thickness and pocket, I think that it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#6903565.
During Keren work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:05:22
Because it is with a belt, it is useful. The bag part is soft and comfortable to the body easy to use.
This review is about item#6903565.
Small articles used on site
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:00:56
I use small items such as gloves, McKee, masking tapes and so on. I thought that the size was just fine and the fabric was also strong, but when I caught a little on the third day of use, the bag part was torn half way. Easy to use, the strength may be a bit uneasy.
This review is about item#6903565.
For field work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 14:51:35
We paid for high altitude work, but usability is reasonable. It is soft and fit to the waist, so it does not get in the way.
This review is about item#6903565.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 15:43:05
I always use this. I will purchase again if it breaks.
This review is about item#6903565.
Used to put tucker and scissors when putting las Ami
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 18:19:33
The price is also cheap and it is very comfortable to wear with a belt.
This review is about item#6903565.
A painter
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 18:39:12
Since raster brushes may get caught down, I would like you to deepen one of the gusset on the table.
This review is about item#6903565.
A painter
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 18:10:53
It is very easy to use. But the belt ...
This review is about item#6903565.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tool Holster
Waist Tool Bag
Steel Putty Knife
Paint Waist Bags
Tool sack for white silk cloth paint