Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Quick Lock, Plug Form Electric Wire Connector

Quick Lock, Plug Form Electric Wire Connector
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
Electrical wire connection, electric construction professional exercises, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 21:54:39
I bought it because it is said to be the same equipment as the equipment used in the production. It is an ordinary connector. There is no problem with performance.
This review is about item#66085084.
For practical exercises practiced by electrician
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 21:03:35
Although I bought the set of items for second hand, I noticed that there was a missing item and bought it. It is helpful to ship small lot on that day.
This review is about item#66085102.
For studying electrician
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 05:55:49
Easy to use, you should buy a lot of quantity. There is a store which is not put in the home center.
This review is about item#66085084.
Indoor electric construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 16:47:31
I was able to do the insertion of the wire smoothly with very confirmed construction. Convenient when the insertion length indication stands out (for occasional people)
This review is about item#66085093.
On electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 21:58:05
With that, no longer need the ring sleeve, but the cost is slightly higher than the sleeve. It is the new type that uses plug-in type and it is old type to use ring sleeve. The difficulty at the time of evaluation is that using this kind of product will not feel much difference from that of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#66085084.
Machine wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 15:26:15
Easy, the work will be fine and the appearance will be fine and finished neatly.
This review is about item#9539634.
Number of stocks
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:40:41
Since the fixtures are few, it is for replenishment. Because it was possible to purchase a small amount
This review is about item#66085102.
Used for certification wiring in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 14:46:54
Using this makes the wiring very easy and works fast
This review is about item#66085084.
When switch · outlet is added
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:21:11
It is very easy to use, so I always use Nicifu 's.
This review is about item#9539625.
Used for wiring inside the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:31:24
Although it is somewhat larger than other brands, the case itself does not color and the surface is smooth, so the connection state looks good from the outside, and it is easy to confirm the construction.
This review is about item#9539625.
Used for connecting parts of electrical wiring construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 06:14:40
Used for connection of electrical wiring, branch part. It is used for 1.6 Φ and 2.0 Φ. It helps to shorten construction time.
This review is about item#10764801.
Bridge of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:58:23
It's good to be able to join easily with just insertion! I want to be OK only by inserting without removing clothing if it can go out
This review is about item#9539625.
Used for wiring arrangement in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 16:24:08
Since I built a warehouse, I used it for electric wiring inside. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#66085093.
Used for branching of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 12:23:36
In the past, we had wired via crimp terminal or terminal block, but now we are doing wiring work with almost this material if low pressure wire.
This review is about item#09539643.
Used for connecting low-voltage electric cables such as home.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 15:02:52
In the past, crimp terminal connections were mainstream, but the times have changed and the efficiency of wiring work has been greatly upgraded. Because it is highly reliable, I use it with confidence. Moreover, it is not to be missed that the price is inexpensive.
This review is about item#9539634.
Used for replacement of LED tube of fluorescent light fixture
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 11:13:53
It was used to convert it into a fluorescent light LED, and it was used for a place (crimping) where crimping tools can not be used. Work was very easy and saved.
This review is about item#9539625.
At the time of wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 21:58:28
Good insertion, it is hard to get out when paying and it is really easy to use. Once used, it can not be changed to other things.
This review is about item#9539625.
For electric construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 06:53:45
It can be used as it was previously used Something as cheap as possible
This review is about item#10764801.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 09:30:40
It is a convenient item, it is an essential item for work. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#9539625.
Indoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 23:36:48
It is cheap, easy to use, easy anyway! I can wire and wire securely, so working hours are shortened, I can not say!
This review is about item#9539643.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
One-Touch Connector
WAGO Female Connector
WAGO Female Connector
Quick Lock
Plug Type Connector
Joint box
Insertion Connector Sleeve
Tome connector
Plug connector WGX series
One-Touch Connector
Wago Push-In Connector
Thermocouple Connector
VVF Cables