Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Clear Line Tape, For Curved Line, No.536

Clear Line Tape, For Curved Line, No.536
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 19:02:20
I always use it for curves, so I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#6904387.
Used for painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 13:55:46
There is stretch and masking of curves can be beautiful. It is easy to use because it is hard to peel off because it is also stronger in stickiness. Even in comparison with the original product of Monotaro, this one is thin and easy to stretch, so it is easy to use.
This review is about item#6904396.
Used to draw a line to the car body.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 12:09:22
I will use it from now. Also evaluate after use. nice to meet you.
This review is about item#6904396.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 23:42:21
I use it when sticking gold leaf. Organic lines are easy to draw and they are very helpful.
This review is about item#6904387.
R curved surface painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 19:56:21
Used with 3M Faline Tape. Neither was peeled from clear paint to dry, nor did it soak in. Moreover, it can be processed neatly without stickiness even after use. Items that can not be released.
I used it for repainting paint.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 20:05:06
Very satisfactory quality. Good adhesion, good peeling, good painting good.
This review is about item#6904396.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 21:20:10
I used a curve on the painted surface and used thin masking. Better adhesion and peelability are well-balanced, and it is wonderful.
This review is about item#06904387.
Helmet painted
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 20:30:17
It's very easy to make lines! Candy Did you know that when used for painting paint can be peeled cleanly without breaking? It is recommended.
This review is about item#06904396.
Used for painting of kindergarten FRP playground equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 06:58:42
It was easy to use, and the cutoff was beautiful. Shipment was also fast and it was good.
This review is about item#06904414.
Painting of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 20:19:03
I used it for the curve part, but it was able to respond adequately.
This review is about item#06904396.
Automotive painting
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 21:31:29
The closing is good. However, it gets harder in the future. You have to warm it and use it. It would be even better if the thickness got thinner a little.
This review is about item#06904396.
Wheel paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-25 10:05:06
I tried clear line tape to paint two-tone color wheels. The line was clear and very effective. The tape does not cut when peeling the tape, the line finishes cleanly Especially the curve is good.
This review is about item#06904396.
Painting finish
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 15:09:46
It is a standard item. There is no particular problem in performance. Sure there are times when you can get cheaper at home centers, but the difference of ¥ 10 ¥ 20 can not be helped if you think that it is mail order.
This review is about item#06904396.
Masking painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 15:42:28
Very good because the boundaries of the curve can be tight.
This review is about item#06904405.
I am using it for masking
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 08:48:24
I am saved because I use very thin and stretching tape very much.
This review is about item#06904396.
Used in machine work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 14:18:06
The price that I had purchased before at the home center does not change very much, but because it is payment on invoice, other items are also easy with one-time billing. This product is extremely helpful if there is multicolor
This review is about item#06904405.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 17:12:45
I am good at familiar items.
This review is about item#06904387.
masking
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 16:33:10
We are using it for the masking of strict product of abandonment.
This review is about item#06904405.
Helmet and bike design.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 13:33:29
It turns well, and the edges also come out beautifully. I think that it is the best line tape.
This review is about item#06904387.
Differentiation
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 13:38:32
Regardless of the size of R use 2 mm to accommodate small R
This review is about item#06904387.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fine Line Tape
Crepe Paper Masking Tape
Cone Paint Strainer
Crepe Masking Tape
Masking Tape No.290
Clear Line Tape No.557
Feather Tape
Honbudou Makie
Masking tape for curved surface
Body conscious tape
Masking Tape