Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of G straight drill

G straight drill
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star
Processing of hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 16:29:15
Since price setting is very good compared to other companies and it is easy to purchase, it gets duplicated.
This review is about item#6759557.
Processing of hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 16:19:26
I could dig well well anyway. If I use the G coating product I will not be able to use the without coating.
This review is about item#6759541.
MC drilling of nylon material
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 17:27:43
Products of this kind are used in the workplace which was working before and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#6760311.
Drilling for machining
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:48:59
Titanium plating treatment made it possible to drill polished surfaces cleanly with precise size
This review is about item#6759952.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 10:00:12
It was used for 2.3 mm steel plate. It was a sharpness. Since it is with a case, it can be organized without being confused with other sizes.
This review is about item#06759584.
Single pipe drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 18:33:52
I thought something was wrong because the price was cheap, but the sharpness of drilling up to 70 was good.
This review is about item#06759636.
Processing work of aluminum parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-01 06:44:45
I am satisfied enough because my job is about part-time job.
This review is about item#06759575.
Used for drilling of AL / SS material at MC
5
From Japan
On 2009-03-13 16:31:22
Having a good finish is good
This review is about item#06759873.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
G standard twist drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
HSS Drill
G standard twist drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills
G - Straight drill
G short twist drill
G standard twist drill
G - Straight drill