Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Removable And Strong Double-Faced Tape No.5000Ns

Removable And Strong  Double-Faced Tape No.5000Ns
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
For product assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 09:11:08
It is convenient because it is easy to peel off while it is familiar with the curved surface to some extent on the nonwoven fabric base.
This review is about item#6708466.
Cutting
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:20:11
It was smooth peeling and satisfactory adhesion.
This review is about item#6708466.
Specification when temporarily fixing wood etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 18:04:22
The tape can be cleanly peeled off when double-sided tape is peeled off after temporary fixation No stress on the strength of the tape inside I recommend it to those who are in trouble because the pasted tape has been torn down.
This review is about item#6708457.
For painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 12:08:46
This is used very conveniently I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#06708441.
I put a Pradon on the windowpane
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:25:55
I used it to put Pradang on a windowpane. If it is an ordinary double-sided tape, when trying to redistribute it when the position is not good, It was a serious thing, With this tape, repacking is easy. It sticks firmly to the glass whose surface is not smooth, and it does not fall off. With this, it can contribute to energy saving of cooling. If you dare to say hope, I want some variation in size. There was a width of 8 mm, which was the best this time. Speaking of other sizes I would like to use, it is 13 mm and 18 mm.
This review is about item#6708457.
Temporary fixation of positioning of jig to change temple
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 14:44:48
There is moderate adhesive strength, it is easy to use because it can be cleaned cleanly after use. As consumable goods are cheaper and even better!
This review is about item#6708457.
Adhesion of plastic and leather or urethane sponge
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:08:43
Because of re-peeling, it does not become sticky, and the double-sided tape itself has a waist. Although it is re-peeling, in a sense, there is a strong bond strength at the finish level is amazing. I think that it is professional specification in a sense.
This review is about item#33428796.
Securing parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 22:48:04
As a nonwoven fabric base double-sided tape, it has good releasability and little adhesive residue, but glue tends to remain for materials such as PVC. About adhesive strength is sufficiently strong.
This review is about item#6708441.
Do-it-yourself
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 08:50:46
Although it was used for positioning, it is easier to use than a general double-sided tape.
This review is about item#06708457.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:38:36
Although it is inexpensive, it used enough for DIY use, and it did a good job.
This review is about item#6708457.
Product processing, parts installation
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 21:55:27
Adhesive strength is strong, it is useful because it is difficult to remove the adhesive even if peeled off. For tape only I think that the quality made by the manufacturer is flying a little bit. Because putting dust and others on the side when putting on that side. I want a special tape dispenser.
This review is about item#6708457.
Paste product
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 15:24:10
Used to install metal products. I chose this product because there is a possibility of redeposition. Good feeling.
This review is about item#6708457.
Fixation of acrylic material during processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 08:51:44
At the time of acrylic processing, adhesion with a considerable strength, peeling off after processing is necessary a little force, but tape can not be torn
This review is about item#06708475.
Bicycle race number stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 22:48:54
Purchase for bicycle race number stop. I tried it on a rainy day, but it did not peel at all. It is very easy to use double sided tape.
This review is about item#6708475.
Used for exhibitions of arts and crafts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 00:15:23
It firmly sticks, yet it is easy to peel off with little concern about adhesive residue, and I love it.
This review is about item#06708475.
During resin cutting with end mill
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:00:00
Although it is used for bonding the resin and aluminum plate at the time of resin cutting, it is firmly fixed, there is no deviation even when a load is applied, and even when peeling, adhesive remains on each other's material It is very convenient to peel off cleanly.
This review is about item#33428796.
Pasting during acrylic plate processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:37:47
Since it is re-peeling, detachment after processing is easy to do. It is just adhesive strength.
This review is about item#6708457.
Wiring molding fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 12:16:20
I will use it as a staple to fix the molding so that it will melt out due to secular change and get stained or you will fall apart at peeling. If each of the adhesion partners is a smooth surface, strength comes out considerably, and those with the number of days take power to take.
This review is about item#6708466.
Pasting a design picture
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:15:04
I have been using it for over 20 years.
This review is about item#06708441.
To double-window rail sticking
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 16:22:39
Light Mall White Glass Door Rail 5 Bottom Light Mole White Glass Door Rail 5 on PVC Mall (White) Tape Used to Fix the Tape to the Window Frame (Wood) It was a thin tape but attached firmly Sticky misstatement I was able to fix it
This review is about item#06708466.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double-Sided Tape No.501F
Double-Sided Tape No.500
Double-Sided Tape No.510
Double-Sided Adhesive Tape
Double Sided Tape No.5015
Double-Sided Tape
Double Sided Tapes No.7220, Easy to Peel
Double-Sided Tape No.501K