Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Masks

Dust Masks
Sales Price: 52.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.54
90 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 27
3 star 11
2 star 14
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
Used for light welding and ordinary polishing
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:03:48
Susumo and air do not enter from the side of the nose which tends to be in the product of this hand (the metal fitting of the nose head is ○) It is very handy for light work. ★ One less number seems to deteriorate rubber more quickly when keeping it in a car (in the car). I think that such products are stored by car many times, so it would be even better if improved.
This review is about item#6851381.
When working with LGS
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 15:34:36
Breath easy and comfortable! I can not turn on the other one yet! !
This review is about item#6851381.
Dust site
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 14:56:02
I always use it, but I think that rubber is still easy to cut. There is a time to cut when you catch on your ear, so I would like to ask for improvements. I will also try the monotaro brand.
This review is about item#6851381.
Pesticide spraying
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:53:16
When installing, the rubber has run out and half of 20 boxes are cut off and discarded on the way. I thought that it was a merchandise of the continent, 3M in Japan, there is nothing to be done, since we think that it will become a problem if the number of purchasers increases in the current state, we suggest to sell a discontinuation of sales, improve and sell again I want to receive it.
This review is about item#6851381.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 16:47:21
Although there is no impression until the season to use periodically, I am looking forward to seeing it easier to install compared to the mask I currently use.
This review is about item#6851381.
Stone cut
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 16:56:23
Nose shape, cheek lugs are also for each person, gaps are made beside the nose. I want you to be able to adjust with a thin board etc. so that it can be adjusted to the shape of the nose even with only the gap beside the nose.
This review is about item#6851381.
Dustproof operation
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:19:14
The rubber runs out and it does not become usable. Other people point out, why do not you improve?
This review is about item#6851381.
Used during work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:23:40
I use it to protect my throat when processing wood. Although I will price a little, I am using it because it is easy to use.
This review is about item#6851381.
Used for dustproof work in a place different from ordinary
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 09:41:34
It is enough for use as it is intended for simple use.
This review is about item#06851381.
Polishing operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 16:44:02
To the extent that the price is high, it is difficult for rubber to break easily.
This review is about item#06851381.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-19 00:08:55
Purchased for woodworking work, purchased continually with good feeling.
This review is about item#06851381.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 18:23:02
Excellent fitting Excellent so that you do not mind even during welding
This review is about item#06851381.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 16:15:02
It is easy to use as it will fit any person with any outline and nose height. Just a joint between rubber and mask is somewhat weak, sometimes it breaks, so I want you to improve there in the future.
This review is about item#06851381.
During polishing work such as chamfering
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 16:51:49
There is no problem regarding the fit (there is a close feeling). Although it depends on goods at the time of purchase, it often happens that rubber breaks before you start using it, so you must use a new mask immediately and it is a waste. Improve so that rubber does not cut !!
This review is about item#06851381.
Dust work
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 08:36:42
no problem
This review is about item#06851381.
Sandblasting, polishing, cutting and so on.
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 08:32:42
Rabbit is satisfying with the price.
This review is about item#06851381.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 17:21:20
I completely exercised dust, so I once experienced radiotherapy with laryngeal carcinoma like myself, it is a strong ally for those who are not moisturized in the throat and are ciliated and can not easily withdraw dust from the throat, desire greed Well, I want a little more softness with a feeling of fit in the face.
This review is about item#06851381.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 10:42:01
There was a thing that the string had run out Please check after shipping
Chimney sweeper
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 18:57:47
I have used several kinds of masks, but this mask is the most suitable. Rubber was easy to break until now but has not improved recently so it was improved? Is it by chance? It is a bit disappointing that the price has risen.
This review is about item#06851381.
Agricultural work (powder spraying etc)
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 15:22:55
Up to now, I bought it for 250 yen at a local agriculture store. It is cheaper than the mask I have used so far, I am satisfied with the comfortable feeling (fitting feeling).
This review is about item#06851381.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
N95 Mask, 8210 N95
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Dust Masks
Disposable Dust Mask
Dust Mask No.8000J
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Dust Mask VFlex
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Dust Mask DS2
N95 Mask