Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Crimping Terminal With A Disconnection Terminal, R-TypeCircular Type

Crimping Terminal With A Disconnection Terminal, R-TypeCircular Type
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
When replacing the plug
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 23:09:44
Very easy to use in the perfect size. Thank you very much. Also, thank you. Ishijima Trading Co., Ltd.
This review is about item#11088016.
Wiring connection work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 16:52:09
Since NICHIFU that made it Nashi peace of mind, safety and quality issues. ...
This review is about item#6886975.
Used for power extension work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 18:00:13
Because it is difficult to obtain, it will be saved with a relatively short delivery date What I lost by shipping on the day due to campaign is negative
This review is about item#6886984.
As a material for electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 16:41:01
Neighborhood home centers do not have such quantities and unit prices, It's a big help. As we used the same products so far as stock Since I purchased it, I will use it, but I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#06887011.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 10:52:54
It is stable quality.
This review is about item#06887027.
Used for wiring inside the outlet of movable extension cord
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 13:36:44
It is a product whose quality is stable. I think that it can be used regardless of professional.
This review is about item#06887011.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 23:39:57
Nicif products are reliable and satisfied with the price. It is very convenient because we can grasp the shipping status.
This review is about item#06886975.
Hoist electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2008-05-09 14:37:33
When used with insulation crimp punch, tensile strength is obtained. If there is no coating, the stranded portion is exposed and weakens against pulling.
This review is about item#06886993.
1