Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of STM Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel

STM Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Exchange dolly casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 14:37:13
I am using it without problems Delivery period is also unusual? It will only be durability
This review is about item#21350053.
For transport cart
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 16:57:01
At this price it was a little impressed to the lightness with bearing.
This review is about item#6859833.
For machine use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 18:42:29
The wheel of the machine which was used for nearly 30 years deteriorated and I was looking for the equivalent. I think that it is a successor product, but there is no problem using it, it is strong and it seems to be used long. It was nice to get it cheaply.
This review is about item#6859851.
Movable drying rack after painting of crafts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 19:00:01
It is changed from 75 diameter of other company's product to Nansin 100 diameter. Very smooth rotation, ease of movement. I was able to move very smoothly even with heavy products.
This review is about item#21350053.
For work cart
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:56:31
It is a low price and good quality product. I think that this product is the best COSPA.
This review is about item#21350053.
I use it for a serving car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 15:02:00
The serving car is mostly a heavy and moving woman who is older. As I exchanged, I could travel incredibly lightly as to what was the weight I had. The price is also cheap and sturdy, and the rest of the serving car will be replaced one after another.
This review is about item#7013675.
Production of large (rack) working bogies
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 00:13:25
It is a low price and good quality product. It is also satisfactory with the stopper for simultaneous purchase.
This review is about item#06859833.
Replacement of broken parts of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 19:49:16
It is used without problems. Because the number of years of the damaged item is quite old, I thought that there was no product, so I am very saved.
This review is about item#6859833.
A subordinate
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 21:59:33
The size was exactly the same as I felt. . . . . . .
This review is about item#6859833.
For container wheel replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 07:31:59
I am satisfied that the goods are solid even for the amount of money.
This review is about item#06859851.
Working vehicle during woodworking machine movements
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 15:57:13
It is used in conjunction with the wheel with the stopper to move stably even to heavy machinery.
This review is about item#6859833.
For moving machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 16:09:14
A machine of over 30 years ago casters broke and replaced. It was very grateful that there was a product with the same specifications as these older ones. It was saved.
This review is about item#21350053.
Transportation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 23:22:13
There is no doubt about quality.
This review is about item#06859833.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 05:40:52
I used it for exchanging the caster of the working machine, it was cheap and saved by the same size, half price of the manufacturer
This review is about item#21350053.
Tool kit
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 12:56:00
It is too much goods for the tool kit. You can work comfortably.
This review is about item#21350053.
For repair replacement of dolly
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 16:37:28
I am convinced that the price is affordable.
This review is about item#07013675.
Used for cooling water tank wheels
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 13:31:02
Because it is not made of stainless steel, it is used as a replacement demand. Since it is used in a tank, it will corrode by all means but it is replacing it for 4 to 5 years.
This review is about item#07013675.
Takakita wrapping machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 10:12:18
I ordered it because it was a genuine caster of the Takakita wrapping machine.
This review is about item#07013675.
For high load trolleys
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 08:35:22
The metal fittings are solid. I was satisfied because I could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#07013675.
Trolley wheels carrying track and field equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 21:20:19
I installed it on the day the caster recommended. Denki plating was also properly done and the installation dimensions of the old casters also met patchy. The ball bearing was also smooth and very good slide. Transportation of equipment is very pleasant.
This review is about item#06859851.
1 2