Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of STM Swivel Caster, Urethan WheelsWith W Stopper

STM Swivel Caster, Urethan WheelsWith W Stopper
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 13 customer reviews ]
Repair of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 05:03:52
It is satisfactory in general, including usage feeling and price. The stopper also works well. I think that durability will be understood as you continue using it
This review is about item#26239228.
To store work machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 21:08:58
The wheel could move smoothly and stored. Deformation was less than rubber and it was light even if it pushed even if it pushed.
This review is about item#7013781.
Loading of coin rice mill
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 14:11:22
I bought it for moving a coin rice mill! In case I'm pretty sure!
This review is about item#7013781.
Piano table
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 11:30:59
I used it for the piano table of middle school. We selected loading capacity of 120 kg, height of 10 cm is good. I think that it is good to make it silky.
This review is about item#21635477.
Parts transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:50:11
It seems that the parts are scratched because the stopper is a little overhard. During transportation rubber casters have black marks but I think that urethane casters do not attach.
This review is about item#7013763.
Truck casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 16:03:05
Because it is a famous brand caster, I purchased it with confidence. I use it as a caster for bogie.
This review is about item#7013772.
Material transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 07:29:44
I think that it is very good price is also cheap and reasonable consumables so if you are cheap, I am happy
This review is about item#07013772.
For dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 15:37:30
Because it is a urethane wheel, rolling well and the stopper works well
This review is about item#07013745.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 22:22:04
You can stop rotation and freedom.
This review is about item#07013772.
Trolley's feet
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 20:02:07
good
This review is about item#07013772.
For the movement of heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 08:20:43
It was good as movement is also smooth and easy to move
This review is about item#07013745.
Wheel of moving cart
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 13:13:26
It is excellent in cost performance. I am satisfied with the product as specified. Durability is the future watch.
This review is about item#07013781.
1