Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Ubc Bearing

Ubc Bearing
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
101 Customer Reviews
5 star 79
4 star 7
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 Reviews
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 14:40:10
If you're looking for an old agricultural tool and want to use it for high parts The price is cheap and the size is perfect and I use it without any problem. In terms of strength, I do not know yet, but I think it is okay.
This review is about item#6960642.
Replace the drive of the packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-13 07:50:55
We are satisfied with cheap and comfortable drive by bearing exchange.
This review is about item#09445134.
Electric kick board bearing replacement
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-19 12:18:33
I purchased to replace it from a Chinese-made bearing, but the standard-made Chinese-made bearing turns better and there is no point in replacing it.
This review is about item#9445116.
Used for water turbine bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 17:07:05
There is no improvement. Osaka Soul is cheap and good because it is good.
This review is about item#9445125.
Use it for spindle.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 19:07:10
At our factory we use it at high speed rotation of 24000 rpm, but rotation stops in 2 to 3 months for 1 digit in 20 days. Individual packaging is inconvenient.
This review is about item#9445125.
Adopted for friction reduction on rotating shaft of wooden products
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 17:06:11
A considerable number is purchased and it is used, but I can trust without trouble I think that it is a product It is polite for individual packaging and product handling I understand well.
This review is about item#9445134.
Of grain dryer
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 20:15:00
I used it for repairing a grain dryer that was submerged in west Japan heavy rain. I am cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#9445134.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 06:01:08
Especially without discomfort, I was able to install on the pulley.
This review is about item#09445125.
Repair parts of the company
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 15:22:01
The price is cheap at half price compared with the manufacturer's product, there is also week special price and it is considerably affordable considering the cost considerably.
This review is about item#6960642.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 09:19:47
Although the price is cheap, it is demonstrating the necessary and sufficient ability at the right place.
This review is about item#06960642.
Used for power tool maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 21:51:11
Grinders, rotating parts maintenance of the drill. After replacement the rotation of the tool was able to power up.
This review is about item#9445125.
For cart
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 18:39:17
It was a good size, it is cheaper than buying at a home center.
This review is about item#37566575.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:24:10
The price was also worth it and arrival was also very early and I was very much saved, I think I will also use it next time
This review is about item#9445134.
Bearings for cable extension roller
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 15:38:06
There is no problem for low speed rotation. We only use about 30 times of use.
This review is about item#37566575.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 16:20:07
In a word I will not buy it again. In addition to poor accuracy, there are things that will be useless in one use in durability.
This review is about item#9445116.
For manufacturing machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 09:37:17
I think that it is inferior to other companies' products and very cost performance is high.
This review is about item#6960642.
When the BB portion of the rotation axis of the stand plate is rusty, the stand itself rotates
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 14:54:18
6904zz has a weak winding diameter sweet with respect to the spindle shaft. Even without screwing in, it snaps into place
This review is about item#9445116.
Pulley bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 13:33:59
Pulley bearing exchange. It is durable and quiet. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#6960651.
Work tool fixture
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 15:21:42
Despite its easy-to-ask price, I have the accuracy I request and I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#9445116.
Woodworking machine replacement parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 18:42:12
Durability is unknown because it is used for the bearings of routers, operation time is 4 and 5 hours. Currently, it works well.
This review is about item#9445134.