Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ubc Bearing

Ubc Bearing
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
94 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 6
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 06:01:08
Especially without discomfort, I was able to install on the pulley.
This review is about item#09445125.
Repair parts of the company
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 15:22:01
The price is cheap at half price compared with the manufacturer's product, there is also week special price and it is considerably affordable considering the cost considerably.
This review is about item#6960642.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 09:19:47
Although the price is cheap, it is demonstrating the necessary and sufficient ability at the right place.
This review is about item#06960642.
Used for power tool maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 21:51:11
Grinders, rotating parts maintenance of the drill. After replacement the rotation of the tool was able to power up.
This review is about item#9445125.
For cart
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 18:39:17
It was a good size, it is cheaper than buying at a home center.
This review is about item#37566575.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:24:10
The price was also worth it and arrival was also very early and I was very much saved, I think I will also use it next time
This review is about item#9445134.
Bearings for cable extension roller
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 15:38:06
There is no problem for low speed rotation. We only use about 30 times of use.
This review is about item#37566575.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 16:20:07
In a word I will not buy it again. In addition to poor accuracy, there are things that will be useless in one use in durability.
This review is about item#9445116.
For manufacturing machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 09:37:17
I think that it is inferior to other companies' products and very cost performance is high.
This review is about item#6960642.
When the BB portion of the rotation axis of the stand plate is rusty, the stand itself rotates
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 14:54:18
6904zz has a weak winding diameter sweet with respect to the spindle shaft. Even without screwing in, it snaps into place
This review is about item#9445116.
Pulley bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 13:33:59
Pulley bearing exchange. It is durable and quiet. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#6960651.
Work tool fixture
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 15:21:42
Despite its easy-to-ask price, I have the accuracy I request and I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#9445116.
Woodworking machine replacement parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 18:42:12
Durability is unknown because it is used for the bearings of routers, operation time is 4 and 5 hours. Currently, it works well.
This review is about item#9445134.
Installation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:32:23
I am satisfied with the product, but since it is often used in large quantities, if you can lower the unit price by packing it into 10 packs etc. and making it simple packaging, the satisfaction level is still Increase.
This review is about item#9445143.
I mounted it on a bicycle instead of a ball retainer (1/4 "x 7)
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 15:27:57
Ball retainer (1/4 "x 7) instead of being attached to the bicycle, I seem to be able to use it without problems, but I plan to buy and exchange a ball retainer (1/4" x 7).
This review is about item#9445116.
To improve filament slip of 3D printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:30:15
Since the filament of the 3D printer was hooked on the stick, there was some resistance in the drawer, so I put this bearing in the shaft. The load to the retracting gear decreased because it became very light to take out the filament.
This review is about item#6960651.
For maintenance of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 18:56:13
I am being used for maintenance of the machine, but basically it is not a problem. Because it is cheap, I am comfortable swapping bang bang.
This review is about item#37566575.
As a wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 11:43:46
It is inexpensive and saved because we are allowed to purchase even durability well as genuine as well.
This review is about item#9445116.
Range hood ventilation fan bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 07:29:08
Used when replacing the bearing of a range hood ventilator, COSPA is the best!
This review is about item#09445116.
Compressor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 15:14:40
Purchased because the bearing of the compressor 17 years ago was broken. I feel like I can exchange without problems and the operation sound got a little quiet.
This review is about item#6960642.