Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ubc Bearing

Ubc Bearing
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
153 Customer Reviews
5 star 116
4 star 16
3 star 12
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 153 Reviews
設備部品など
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 08:10:46
弊社は使用環境が悪いので、有名メーカーのベアリングでも寿命に大差ありません。 価格的に満足しています。
This review is about item#09445152.
廃盤モーターの修理に使用いたします。
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 20:27:10
NTNよりか ほんの少しだけ音がしています。使用してみて 動作は、問題無し良品です。
This review is about item#9445152.
モーター駆動部の交換等
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 09:58:19
少し不安を感じながらも購入してみてとても助かりました。この価格でここまでの品質はかなりのコスパです。強度も十分。メンテナンス業者やショップで購入するのがバカバカしくなってきました。これからも利用していきたいとおもいます。
This review is about item#9445177.
ワイヤーストレーナー
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 14:36:14
自作ワイヤーストレーナー用に買いました 大阪魂品はコスパでいい、耐久はだめでも駄目になれば買えばいい
Ventilator fan overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 15:34:58
The ventilator began to make noise, so I overhauled it for the first time in ten years. It was perfect.
This review is about item#9445152.
Repair of a unicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 08:56:50
The quality was also good, it was very cheap and it was very helpful as it was able to purchase. Now we have several items in inventory.
This review is about item#37566584.
When making band saws and lathes with woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 08:12:08
I am making band saws and lathes with woodworking. In that case, the important thing is bearing. I often use M 10 as the axis considering strength and chuck, and I am using it a lot.
This review is about item#09445152.
Maintenance of automotive electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 13:50:05
I used it because it is cheap for the time being. There is no problem, but how about durability?
This review is about item#6960737.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 12:04:43
It was carefully made so I could use it without any anxiety.
This review is about item#9445152.
I used it for a belt pulley of a mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 22:09:10
It was exactly the size and exchanged without problems. If I repair it to an agricultural equipment store I think that it is probably about 10 times the amount it costs It is cheap and can order parts.
This review is about item#9445177.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 17:26:16
I am very satisfied with both quality and price. There is no trouble.
This review is about item#9445177.
Used as a part of a self-made machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 17:41:50
Because the price is cheap, we stock several kinds of bearings and use them as necessary.
This review is about item#9445152.
Pedal boat parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 16:23:45
Although it is not a problem of the product, it is regrettable that the bearings shipped on the day came in 2 business days shipping the campaign code and arrived late at night because the weekend ended. Since this time we will not be in time for delivery, we used the bearings we arranged at the time of shipping of other companies at the time without using it.
This review is about item#9445161.
Overhaul of circle saw
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 19:20:23
After replacement, it can be used without problems. I think that it is not inferior to those made by leading manufacturers. It is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#9445152.
Bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 11:06:02
It is an impeccable item. I would like to observe durability over the years.
This review is about item#37566602.
Used for the wheel balancer's motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 19:09:20
Although it is well-known size with inventory even at home centers, I think that I can appreciate purchasing cheaply is the charm of monotaro.
This review is about item#9445177.
Repairing Sirocco fans
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 12:22:58
Bearing exchange of sirocco fans that have come out of noise. It is an ordinary bearing. I thought it would be more quiet after the exchange, but other parts of the fan might be a problem.
This review is about item#09445152.
Used as a machine part
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:43:18
Previously, I used things from a certain famous manufacturer I am satisfied because I can use it unchanged.
This review is about item#37566584.
Maintenance of machine tools maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 04:30:36
I think that there is no problem because it is a product of JIS standard. If you are worried, I do not think prices will change so much so I think that things from domestic manufacturers may be good
This review is about item#09445152.
For cart
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 18:38:46
It was a good size. Cheap than buying at a home center! !
This review is about item#37566584.