Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ubc Bearing

Ubc Bearing
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
146 Customer Reviews
5 star 110
4 star 15
3 star 12
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 146 customer reviews ]
Pedal boat parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 16:23:45
Although it is not a problem of the product, it is regrettable that the bearings shipped on the day came in 2 business days shipping the campaign code and arrived late at night because the weekend ended. Since this time we will not be in time for delivery, we used the bearings we arranged at the time of shipping of other companies at the time without using it.
This review is about item#9445161.
Repairing Sirocco fans
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 12:22:58
Bearing exchange of sirocco fans that have come out of noise. It is an ordinary bearing. I thought it would be more quiet after the exchange, but other parts of the fan might be a problem.
This review is about item#09445152.
Machines, tools and so on.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 22:29:58
Feeling that I brought it with my hand feels clearance but I am using it without problems now.
This review is about item#9445177.
Repair of mechanical parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 22:01:36
Although it is somewhat hard compared to domestic production, there are things like grueling, but I think that it will fit in while using it. I think that there is no problem if repairing ordinary machine tools.
This review is about item#09445152.
Motor Bearing
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 16:28:37
No problem so far
This review is about item#09445152.
Used for scooter wheel
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-28 08:38:03
I have not run yet so I do not know durability etc. I bought it because the price was cheap this time.
This review is about item#09445161.
For repair
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 20:38:57
Life is obviously shorter than domestic products.
This review is about item#09445161.
Bearings of machinery such as agricultural machinery.
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-16 22:38:24
While constant load bearings such as belts and chains can be used extensively, the rocking crank part and the like are quickly released due to wear. Early exchange also does not match the price, resulting in some top manufacturers cheap at the total cost. When it matches the price, the place of use is limited.
This review is about item#09445177.
Agricultural Machinery, Construction Machinery
3
From Japan
On 2011-09-12 20:32:26
Somewhat bad possessed compared with major manufacturers. For parts that are difficult to replace, we will use domestic production. Some of the balls have low accuracy, or some are brand new even though they are brand new. When durability and price are compared, it is worthwhile if it is used in areas where consumption is severe.
This review is about item#09445177.
Used in wheel bearing of racing cart
3
From Japan
On 2011-08-22 23:35:27
I can use it normally. I can fully convince at this price.
This review is about item#09445177.
As a machine bearings
3
From Japan
On 2011-08-09 18:03:17
I think that it is a product with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#09445177.
Wheel Rolling Bearings of Working Machine
3
From Japan
On 2008-11-13 01:33:08
I bought 16 pieces because 16 sets were used per set. Since accuracy is not required so much, I tried buying a no-brand because the price was cheap. It was Meito China.
This review is about item#06960737.
1