Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ubc Bearing

Ubc Bearing
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
143 Customer Reviews
5 star 108
4 star 14
3 star 12
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 143 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 17:26:16
I am very satisfied with both quality and price. There is no trouble.
This review is about item#9445177.
Used as a part of a self-made machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 17:41:50
Because the price is cheap, we stock several kinds of bearings and use them as necessary.
This review is about item#9445152.
Pedal boat parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 16:23:45
Although it is not a problem of the product, it is regrettable that the bearings shipped on the day came in 2 business days shipping the campaign code and arrived late at night because the weekend ended. Since this time we will not be in time for delivery, we used the bearings we arranged at the time of shipping of other companies at the time without using it.
This review is about item#9445161.
Overhaul of circle saw
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 19:20:23
After replacement, it can be used without problems. I think that it is not inferior to those made by leading manufacturers. It is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#9445152.
Bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 11:06:02
It is an impeccable item. I would like to observe durability over the years.
This review is about item#37566602.
Used for the wheel balancer's motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 19:09:20
Although it is well-known size with inventory even at home centers, I think that I can appreciate purchasing cheaply is the charm of monotaro.
This review is about item#9445177.
Repairing Sirocco fans
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 12:22:58
Bearing exchange of sirocco fans that have come out of noise. It is an ordinary bearing. I thought it would be more quiet after the exchange, but other parts of the fan might be a problem.
This review is about item#09445152.
Used as a machine part
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:43:18
Previously, I used things from a certain famous manufacturer I am satisfied because I can use it unchanged.
This review is about item#37566584.
Maintenance of machine tools maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 04:30:36
I think that there is no problem because it is a product of JIS standard. If you are worried, I do not think prices will change so much so I think that things from domestic manufacturers may be good
This review is about item#09445152.
For cart
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 18:38:46
It was a good size. Cheap than buying at a home center! !
This review is about item#37566584.
Maintenance of construction machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 20:30:23
I used it for overhaul of the alternator. I am cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#9445161.
Motorcycle Wheel Bearing Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 06:41:30
You can purchase it at a fraction of the cost of genuine and general-purpose goods. It is necessary enough for performance.
This review is about item#09445177.
Bike Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 17:36:16
I think that it is cheaper than buying a genuine article I can use it without problems
This review is about item#9445161.
When maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 14:38:28
Used when exchanging bearings for industrial machinery It can be used without problems as a so-called manufacturer product
This review is about item#37566593.
play
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 18:23:08
It is heavy weight feeling very comfortable and smooth movement is very good
This review is about item#37566602.
For power tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:40:56
Do not repair after damaged high quality low price so that it will be replaced at periodic inspection became.
This review is about item#9445161.
Grinder repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 09:15:20
Especially not possible without cheap merit There is a choice according to the use
This review is about item#9445186.
Used for rental apartment range hood replacement bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 22:27:36
Since the vacancy was, I bought it all together this time. It is like a cost reduction in vinyl packaging without a box, but smooth It is a very advantageous bearing to operate on. Right on!
This review is about item#9445152.
Repair of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 22:26:07
Although the durability is unknown, it is comparable to the first-class manufacturer, and it is satisfied.
This review is about item#9445152.
Compressor Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 21:10:39
It is so cheap that there are not good bearings.
This review is about item#9445177.