Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push Button Switch for Hoist, For The Indirect OperationCob60 Series

Push Button Switch for Hoist, For The Indirect OperationCob60 Series
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 45 customer reviews ]
Used on a daily basis
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:51:25
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#6944953.
Operation button of electric crane
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 17:34:42
There was a time when the previous one did not work even if you pushed the entry button, but I am satisfied because it works perfectly after replacing it.
This review is about item#6944971.
As a product attached to a manufacturing vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 10:09:09
I can trust with firm making, it is very useful.
This review is about item#6944953.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:27:58
When asked by a specialist, I was told that it can not be ordered with just this part, but what you can say is that you can buy it by monotail! ! It is a big help.
This review is about item#87331632.
Crane lifting and lowering
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 20:08:43
I felt inconvenience because I hit the wall and the cover broke and I could not use it, but it arrived soon so I was saved.
This review is about item#6944953.
Winch switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 20:00:57
It was used for a push button type switch for a winch. The inner diameter of the cable bushing was too small for the cord. The switch was light and easy to operate.
This review is about item#6944953.
For remote control operation of electric hydraulic pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 10:41:31
It was cheap, robust and reliable. Since it was not equipped with a remote control operation switch on the electric hydraulic pump purchased in second hand, it created it.
This review is about item#06944953.
When repairing the crane
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 21:15:05
We replaced the parts and we are operating without problems. It is inexpensive and useful.
This review is about item#6944953.
Small winch
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 20:34:47
Since it is used for a small winch, it is often used with one hand, and it seems that a slightly thinner case is better. I feel that the feeling of the push button is very good, such as the contact position.
This review is about item#6944953.
Used for hoist
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:10:32
Things that I used before do not become useless and replaced.
This review is about item#6944962.
Of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:02:12
It can be used without problems especially because it is made by the manufacturer. An amateur will not buy it, but it would be nice if there was a circuit diagram.
This review is about item#6944953.
truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 18:18:02
Thank you for instant delivery.
This review is about item#06944953.
As a lift addition button
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 12:32:33
I purchased it as an additional button of a car lift so I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#06944953.
With the switch of the hoist!
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 22:32:24
I checked the operation. There is no problem!
This review is about item#06944953.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 16:14:31
The button of the genuine article becomes useless and exchanged. It was saved because it was not quite elsewhere. It is worth the price but there is no problem.
This review is about item#06944953.
Lift up and down
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 23:24:42
Good quality and satisfying price
This review is about item#06944953.
Used for reversing lifter used in factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 15:20:45
It is easy to replace and we are satisfied.
This review is about item#06944953.
Lift lifting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 16:10:05
The lift switch is broken. Suddenly purchased, I received it the next day. Very happy with the same thing
This review is about item#06944953.
For operation of crane
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 12:08:11
It is a thing that I always use as a standard specification but I am fully satisfied with the waterproof property of operability This time the operation of an old outdoor crane is ineffective and there is a urgent request from a customer so shipping the day is very much appreciated.
This review is about item#06944971.
Lifting operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 08:19:42
Inexpensive and durable
This review is about item#06944953.
1 2