Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyester Sling

Polyester Sling
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
157 Customer Reviews
5 star 87
4 star 36
3 star 23
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 157 Reviews
Strong wind bounce and movement prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 19:13:08
Purchased for fixing as the equipment has moved due to a big typhoon. Because there is no schedule to use for lifting, only aged deterioration is worried, but for quality reason there is no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#6940437.
Movement of iron parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 19:56:54
I bought 2 meters two or three years ago and used it, but without any problems, I bought it 1,1, 3.5 meters at a time on a monotalous day and it is useful.
This review is about item#6940403.
Lifting of concrete specimen
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 14:36:52
It is stronger than I thought. Concrete beam material, 6 bodies of 100 kg, 2 chains of 400 kg with chain block I lifted it and put it on the testing machine, but it was able to be used without problems I think it safe to have something that explains the limit load of lifting a little more easily
This review is about item#7320135.
Cattle tethering
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 22:43:18
In order to restrict feeding of cattle when feeding with interlocking stuntion, use NASCAN at the tip and use it. Stanchong is a press member type with an edge, but I have taken or attached it every day for 6 years, but there is no problem at all. It has become so whiffy and whitish, but there is no feeling that it will be cut. It is cheap and durable.
This review is about item#6940403.
Crane work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 11:06:16
It is a repeat. Durability is also used without problems. In addition to purchase if there is an opportunity.
This review is about item#07320056.
Signboard installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 09:03:42
At the moment the strength is also firm and soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#6940403.
Lifting construction materials
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 14:39:27
So soft it is hard to get scratches on the baggage, but when passing under the pallet, it will bend and will not come out on the other side. It will be like this in terms of price.
This review is about item#6940412.
Loading and unloading of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 11:33:28
It is light, durable and very user-friendly. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#7320083.
Outdoor forest work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 18:00:15
Although I had already purchased one, I have purchased the second one again with good usability.
This review is about item#7320092.
We devise and use it in the place where hook does not hang. I am sticking items of about 50 kg.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:53:28
Wire rope etc will kink, but this polyorope is easy to use without kinking either.
This review is about item#6940403.
First purchase 2 mu of 1 m, 3 m of Maruzen
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 14:06:15
I wanted 2 meters on site and this time I purchased it with Monotaro brand. Compared with Maruzen sewing is somewhat complicated but it is a bit hard but within acceptable range.
This review is about item#6940421.
Hanging baggage
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:11:10
It is cheaper than the home center in the neighborhood so it is a repeat as what I was using was disconnected.
This review is about item#7320117.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 10:42:35
I use heavy loads for hanging, but Cospa is well saved without any problems.
This review is about item#7320092.
Motorcycle body maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 18:32:57
Used when lifting the crane with a crane during maintenance of the lower part of the motorcycle
This review is about item#6940403.
Slinging
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:37:32
I sometimes get frayed of the thread, but because the price was cheap, I bought it. I think that it should be cheaper than a no-brand item.
This review is about item#6940437.
When hanging objects with a forklift
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 17:00:43
Material looks good, but it is satisfactory in terms of price.
This review is about item#6940403.
Fixed in loaded car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 09:16:38
I think that it is convenient length and strength when you want to fix the tire with a loaded car or you can hook on the hook of the car with scratches.
This review is about item#18769494.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 21:40:09
Quality is also good and it is cheap and I will do my best again.
This review is about item#6940403.
Load
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:26:52
I like it because it is tough and cheap. Just because there is nothing shorter than this, something like 50 cm is saved.
This review is about item#6940403.
I bought it for hanging and pulling a little thing with a mini wheel loader!
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:51:56
Although I do not have a schedule of use so far, I purchased it in preparation (^ - ^)
This review is about item#7320092.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Belt Sling BSL Type
Signal Sling
Inca Round Sling
Wide Soft Sling
Belt Sling / NB III E
Polyester Sling
Inca lifting sling JIS
Belt Sling NBIIIE
Eye-And-Eye Belt Sling
Eye-And-Eye Belt Slings
Ns Screw Shackle, WhiteElectro Galvanised
Eye-And-Eye Polyester Sling