Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Polyester Sling

Polyester Sling
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
182 Customer Reviews
5 star 105
4 star 41
3 star 25
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 182 Reviews
Control panel lifting, movement etc.
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-26 13:38:12
It is saved because it is quite light from the band of the heavy shop that was used at the installation site until now. It was good that this was enough for the control panel. Is the problem of durability after that? I do not know if I use it.
This review is about item#7320056.
Movement of firewood logs for wood burning stoves.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-10 11:10:30
Since a 2 m long log was delivered by a 4 t truck, I bought it to move a thick one. One side of the loop, through the other side, I used to make a lasso shape, but because what was used until now was short, I purchased a 3m item. It was good that it was solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#6940437.
Stack of wood
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 18:28:29
It was more durable than expected and was ideal for lifting work. I think this price is there if you have possession.
This review is about item#6940437.
At the time of electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-02 23:32:01
Used when pulling a wire with a shimmerer in electrical work. I think it's good.
This review is about item#6940403.
For nursing care
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 23:01:40
It's very good. We purchased 2m this time, but the length can be variously selected by use, and it is likely to be usable variously at the time of moving or disaster. It's cheap and strong, and its load capacity is 750 kg and super secure! I am very happy.
This review is about item#6940421.
Transportation and installation of water supply materials
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 20:23:13
I am impressed with the thin and strong sling belt. The round ones are familiar and easy to handle. Storage is also compact and satisfactory.
This review is about item#6940403.
When towing felled trees
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 20:08:10
It is wound around a tree to be an anchor, and it connects a pulley and a pulling jig, but it can be used without damaging the tree.
This review is about item#6940421.
Sorting work of cutting material
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 14:31:07
As it is cheap, we can purchase a lot and use it without removing the band.
This review is about item#6940403.
Lifting of wood etc
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 08:02:15
It's a little bit firmer, so it's easier to handle with a little softer.
This review is about item#07320074.
At the time of lifting the load
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 14:44:33
Easy to catch, unlike wires, easy to handle.
This review is about item#7320101.
Lifting such as mini backhoe
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-26 16:22:49
It is easy to handle without getting spikes etc. than wires. It is convenient to make it as it is attached to the machine if it is half-folded and fixed with insul lock.
This review is about item#6940403.
When storing agricultural tools
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 20:51:04
Set to each work machine and use it so that it will come to work quickly at the time of work installation
This review is about item#6940403.
When hanging a generator or rammer
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 09:29:10
It is enough performance, but may we be careful about cutting and rubbing? Durability is from now on!
This review is about item#6940403.
Dawn
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 17:35:33
It was easy to pull out a stump having a diameter of about 1 meter
This review is about item#7320074.
Hanging work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 22:17:36
The price is also reasonable, material is not hard and easy to use, so it is handy.
This review is about item#18769503.
Fishing up of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 20:46:50
Since it is a consumable item and its use frequency is low, I think that this inexpensive product is good. Compared with the manufacturer's product, I think that making is rough, but there is no problem with use.
This review is about item#6940437.
Ball work. Loading and unloading with hoist crane, etc., installation of machine etc etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 18:56:27
It is light, has water resistance, is hard to stain and is inexpensive and durable.
This review is about item#6940412.
Lifting lifting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 22:09:45
I think Cospa is very good. Goods are solid and usability is good.
This review is about item#6940437.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 18:58:20
So soft and easy to use Fair enough I am thinking about buying 1.5 meters more
This review is about item#6940403.
In order to lift a load of about 200 kG
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 18:37:12
Join the beams of the warehouse, use the chain block hooked.
This review is about item#6940403.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Belt Sling BSL Type
Signal Sling
Wide Soft Sling
Inca Round Sling
Belt Sling / NB III E
Polyester Sling
Belt Sling NBIIIE
Inca lifting sling JIS
Eye-And-Eye Belt Slings
Eye-And-Eye Belt Sling
Eye-And-Eye Polyester Sling