Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Polyester Sling

Polyester Sling
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
153 Customer Reviews
5 star 83
4 star 36
3 star 23
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 153 customer reviews ]
Outdoor forest work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 18:00:15
Although I had already purchased one, I have purchased the second one again with good usability.
This review is about item#7320092.
Hanging baggage
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:11:10
It is cheaper than the home center in the neighborhood so it is a repeat as what I was using was disconnected.
This review is about item#7320117.
Motorcycle body maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 18:32:57
Used when lifting the crane with a crane during maintenance of the lower part of the motorcycle
This review is about item#6940403.
Load
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:26:52
I like it because it is tough and cheap. Just because there is nothing shorter than this, something like 50 cm is saved.
This review is about item#6940403.
I bought it for hanging and pulling a little thing with a mini wheel loader!
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:51:56
Although I do not have a schedule of use so far, I purchased it in preparation (^ - ^)
This review is about item#7320092.
For hoisting the flexible back with a crane
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 17:07:31
It is cheaper than home center etc., and it is rich in kind and length. Goods can also be used without problems. It became quite cheap by using coupons.
This review is about item#6940412.
Movement of agricultural items
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:45:13
I will feel agricultural items when moving to the second floor of the barn. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#6940403.
Pick up luggage
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 19:36:48
You do not have to scratch the things you hang. Will it be durable after that?
This review is about item#7320101.
When lifting a wheelchair on the car
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:21:19
I felt it was a product that was easy to use with flexibility and high usability, despite the high strength of the setting. In my application I want a sling to pass through a small gap, I want more flexibility and suppleness if I want a greed. This product is enough if you just simply lift the object.
This review is about item#6940412.
Car tow
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 23:40:50
I searched for items that can withstand the same load at various stores, but it is cheapest and seems to be easy to use. It will be useful in the future as it will not be scratched.
This review is about item#7320153.
Slinging
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 14:50:34
It's cheap! I do not feel the quality is largely short, so it is recommended because it can be used normally.
This review is about item#7320083.
It is cheap but necessary and sufficient
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 14:49:52
It is very cheap with the PB brand, but the texture is not bad. When purchasing, it is better not only to withstand load capacity but also to check the width of the belt firmly.
This review is about item#7320074.
Instead of wire with wire
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 11:44:48
Quality can be used without problems. Price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#7320092.
Movement of accessories in factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 15:21:47
It is used for moving small items inside the factory, but easy to use. It is the best if the cover is attached with this.
This review is about item#6940403.
Timber hanging
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 20:01:11
Because 2M is shorter than I expected, 0.5 or 1M longer is better.
This review is about item#6940421.
Used for moving material
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:41:29
The price is cheap but there is no problem in terms of strength, easy to use.
This review is about item#07320144.
For hanging
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:48:36
Since the price was also cheap, it is not a problem for purchase, initial use, we have come to be able to use for a long time.
This review is about item#06940403.
Movement of product with crane
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 19:52:40
The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#06940403.
Replacement of outboard motor (about 350 kg)
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:30:20
I used 3 chains and lifted it with a chain block, but there is no problem at all. It's a bit sorry that making is pretty miscellaneous, and there are also a lot of solve.
This review is about item#06940403.
Lifting work with hoist
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 20:00:14
Although it is a feeling of consolidation, there was no problem in use. I think that it is high as a cost effect, I think that the Sling part is a little more soft, it is better.
This review is about item#06940403.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Belt Sling BSL Type
Signal Sling
Inca Round Sling
Wide Soft Sling
Belt Sling / NB III E
Polyester Sling
Belt Sling NBIIIE
Inca lifting sling JIS
Eye-And-Eye Belt Slings
Eye-And-Eye Polyester Sling
Eye-And-Eye Belt Sling
Ns Screw Shackle, WhiteElectro Galvanised