Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Thermostat

Thermostat
Sales Price: 95.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 12 customer reviews ]
Temperature control of smoking machine
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-06 20:50:59
We used the same thing of the company, but purchase as it was broken. If you throw it away anyway ... I've kept it as an important spare part because it was fixed when I tried to remove the old one. Function as thermostat is enough.
This review is about item#2148684.
Used for machine temperature setting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 15:13:30
The set value error was also easy to use in the catalog specifications, and there was no problem.
This review is about item#2148684.
Temperature adjustment of smoker
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 04:52:16
I installed it in my own wooden box, but I had some difficulty fixing. Performance is good.
This review is about item#02148684.
Temperature control of washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:51:40
I got it as soon as I found the type that was originally attached
This review is about item#02148684.
Temperature control of electric oven
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 20:01:04
It was a satisfactory performance as a repair replacement part. We are very satisfied that we have found compatible products. I think that many types will be useful.
This review is about item#2148675.
As a part of a machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 16:26:56
It is easy to use because its specifications have not changed since long ago, and the mechanism is simple.
This review is about item#2148684.
Replacing the thermostat of the steamer
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 16:08:14
The price is affordable and firm. Temperature management is more accurate than the thermostat before replacement.
This review is about item#2148684.
I bought it as a steamer's temperature control spare.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:51:35
I bought it as a steamer's temperature control spare. I think that it is a firm product.
This review is about item#2148684.
Heater control
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 14:50:32
It is simple and easy to use. It is convenient because it will be delivered the next day if it is a monotary if it is an electric material trading company.
This review is about item#02148675.
Drain tank of boiler
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-01 08:53:39
The temperature inside the drain tank is measured with this thermostat, and the route of the drain piping is switched. Wiring etc were easy to understand and easy. As of now it works with reliable operation. The problem is the frequency of breakdown when used for a long time. I will only have to look at the evaluation from now.
This review is about item#02148684.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Thermostat E5LD
Robert Shaw thermostat
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
EC THERMO
Digital Pearl Thermo
Temperature switch for the heater
Temperature Switch
BR3T0 series