Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
610 Customer Reviews
5 star 401
4 star 98
3 star 77
2 star 22
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 610 Reviews
Curing of goods during floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 15:10:04
It was very easy to use and the tape and vinyl did not stick together.
This review is about item#39168193.
Car paint
2
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 18:58:59
It is convenient at that point because it can be cut with hands, but if you leave it pasted for about two weeks, it will be tough to make the glue worse at the time of peeling off. As you can see, there is a merit in total if you have chosen the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#7066053.
Curing of painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 17:15:16
I watched the paint shop used before, I tried to imitate it and purchased it. When I tried it I could easily perform masking and the finish was beautiful and painted easily.
This review is about item#45530021.
Housing painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 21:33:25
Although there is stickiness, in summer there are resting etc. However price is also cheap so I think that it depends on usage.
This review is about item#2282132.
Curing of painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 19:36:46
I used it for strengthening the waterproof sheet on the rooftop and the veranda during painting work. Although it is the first use, it was good to stick easily. I pasted the tape while thinking whether to start tensioning from the right / starting from the left. It is good to have a 55 cm curing sheet, but because it is on the rooftop, as the wind blows, the film is hit by the wind, and the film sticks to the painted part and it was serious to peel off. Usability was sufficient.
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 16:46:06
I was surprised by the adhesive price. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ............................
This review is about item#7578593.
Curing during concrete casting
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 18:07:56
Although it is not bad ... · · ·. I wish I had a little more adhesion. Because it is peeling off with a little wind and there are times when there are many hurries during work. I would like to expect improvement of products in the future.
This review is about item#7066053.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 01:46:33
I am repeating since it is cheaper than my nearest home center. Quality does not feel a problem, but it is satisfactory if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#07066053.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 13:58:30
It is easy to stick the tape surface firmly and work easily. The strength is also good.
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 10:34:15
I could use it without any problem. It is a classic when painting.
This review is about item#7578593.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 07:29:36
Because it is a disposable item, the price is cheapest, it is the best. For goods there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#07066053.
Painting work curing
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 18:40:47
It can be used as well as brand-name products. I wonder if the adhesive strength due to the strength of the tape and the heat on the south surface slightly
This review is about item#2282123.
General building painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 18:07:01
I think that the price is cheap. When the curing period is about 3 days or so, it is easy to leave glue. I want me to make it cheaper as it is a useless quality as it is because it is cheap demo
This review is about item#39168193.
I used it for curing the car body
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 09:38:25
It can be used normally as curing. Especially because there is no problem, it is cheap enough, is not it?
This review is about item#7066053.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 14:36:19
It is compact, bulky and easy to store and ease of use.
This review is about item#7578593.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 21:10:45
It is used to prevent the paint from scattering during painting, it seems to be usable for various antifouling treatments.
This review is about item#7066053.
Used for interior construction curing and curing of smoke detectors.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 18:45:02
The price is cheap and I am satisfied with being able to use it without any inferiority to the same type of products that I have been using until now.
This review is about item#39168193.
Masking at coating
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 15:06:42
I can use it without any discomfort in particular. It is not used because it is not used for painting.
This review is about item#7066053.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 06:20:30
Easy handy and very good hand cuts can be cut almost straight and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#07066053.
For curing during gun blowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 08:12:36
There is neither possible nor impossible, and we can use it normally. I will buy it on weekends
This review is about item#07337145.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Roll Paint Masking Film
Masking Fabric Tape
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Curing Cloth Tape
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Cloth masker (box unit)
Masking Cover Sheet
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Masking Tape