Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
564 Customer Reviews
5 star 373
4 star 91
3 star 70
2 star 18
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 564 Reviews
Masking at partial painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 18:12:18
It is useful because it is cheaper than buying at a nearby shop. It is recommended because it does not cost shipping if you purchase it at the end of purchase.
This review is about item#7066053.
Curing during work that becomes dust
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 21:08:45
Both tape adhesion and vinyl strength are not at all satisfactory. Since it is a consumable item, it is OK if it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#7337145.
Exterior wall painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 07:03:32
It is cheaper than a wide masking tape, so you can use it without difficulty even in a little place.
This review is about item#07066053.
Repair paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 01:12:00
Cost performance is important because it is a very frequently used consumable item. However, at the same time quality must be something that can withstand professional use, in that sense I think that this product meets both conditions.
This review is about item#07066053.
Spraying operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 21:27:11
I can use it as usual as usual It feels like a little stick will remain
This review is about item#39168193.
Curing of painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 21:00:27
Since it prints 550 on the core, it is very easy to use. It is cheaper than getting from a paint shop, but quality is no problem.
This review is about item#39168193.
Curing during painting
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 17:30:42
It was used for the curing of the wall during painting. I think that it is convenient when curing a wide area.
This review is about item#7066053.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:32:19
In normal work, I use 550 mm, but I use this 1100 mm when painting. Tape adhesion is also good, I have used it for many years.
This review is about item#87095906.
Wind dust
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 16:12:07
I ordered it at 550 mm and wrote it in the review that there is only a sheet width of 5.5 cm, but it was 55 cm when I corrected it properly. Misread review Sorry
Curing of sash when painting outer wall
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 20:02:29
I feel that adhesive strength is weak a little. Because it is inexpensive, it is good.
This review is about item#7337145.
Detergent prevention at cleaning and detaching
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 08:10:41
It is better for prevention of detergents etc. It is stronger than I thought it was hard to break.
This review is about item#07066053.
Air conditioner cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 16:51:49
Since I have been using it since a long time ago, I only use this. There is no need for improvement
This review is about item#39168193.
When using a drill
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 21:59:24
It is cheap and good. I thought it would be better if 2700 mm was also available.
This review is about item#45530021.
Building painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 16:00:52
I used a lot of other products, but I think that this is also the best for COSPA.
This review is about item#39168193.
Curing during painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 16:18:45
The tape part is a slightly sticky version of cloth gum tape, and it is user-friendly.
This review is about item#7337145.
Curing during car body repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 15:06:28
It is cheap and easy to use, there is nothing different from brand goods.
This review is about item#45530012.
Used during painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:09:05
Compared with other famous manufacturers, the vinyl part is felt thin, I am satisfied because it is disposable.
This review is about item#7066053.
When car painting curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:05:08
I am using it for curing at vehicle painting. I think that it is wonderful to offer this quality at a low price. Strictly speaking, there is a case that adhesion is left a little if the temperature of the body surface is high. I am taking care while working.
This review is about item#39168193.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 00:32:29
About the same amount as Ko Nan made, purchase to adjust the amount for using coupons.
This review is about item#07066053.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 13:29:21
It is cheap, massive, easy to use with good feeling, repeats again when it runs out
This review is about item#7066053.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Roll Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Masking Fabric Tape
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Cloth masker (box unit)
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Curing Cloth Tape
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Tape