Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
584 Customer Reviews
5 star 387
4 star 93
3 star 72
2 star 20
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 584 Reviews
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 20:19:00
Because it is cheaper than purchasing at a home center, it is probably about the fourth time order.
This review is about item#7066053.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 20:23:20
I often repeat at 15% discount. There is no problem in the feeling of use. I began to think that I wanted a weak adhesive type as a developed product. I realized now that 550 mm is cheaper than 300 mm, I want to stop further buying 300 mm and devise 550 mm to further reduce costs. As always, I think that different sizes such as 1100 mm and 1800 mm will be more user friendly if you change the color of the tape part.
This review is about item#7066053.
House cleaning (air conditioner cleaning etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 21:05:25
I tried purchasing in case to use it in large quantities, but first try it. There is no problem as usability as it was purchased until now! Next time I will buy a case.
This review is about item#7066053.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 09:51:47
I always purchase it, it is inexpensive and compared with other companies, it is practical without any problem.
This review is about item#2282132.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 17:37:08
I like the cost performance very much and I like it very much. I will continue to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#7066053.
Measures against rain leaks
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 16:32:56
Due to Typhoon No. 24, leakage occurred from the sash window frame on the north side of the second floor. I applied a bath towel to the lower part of the window frame sash, but the steadily increasing descent and dripping to the floor. I got it there. I pasted this product on the floor crosspiece, expanded it, spread it, and put a bath towel on it to absorb water. Thanks to that, I was able to prevent the floor carpet from getting wet. Although it was thin it was saved.
This review is about item#45530021.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 15:08:48
I used it when painting a car, I enclosed it with newspaper, but I got an excellent working efficiency
This review is about item#7066053.
Car painting, curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 14:33:50
Compared with other companies, major manufacturers are not particularly inferior. It is Cospa high.
This review is about item#7066053.
Wood deck masking
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 15:52:10
Since it is a consumable item, it is cheap, and it is good that you arrive early after ordering.
This review is about item#7337145.
Curing during painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 16:57:54
It is cheap because it uses quite a lot and it is saved Thank you for purchasing again.
This review is about item#7066053.
Used for curing air conditioner washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 16:10:00
I am satisfied. Sometimes you are accustomed to degree of adhesion · ease of work It is the best.
This review is about item#39168193.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 22:19:03
I think that it is almost the same as the product of the home center.
This review is about item#7066053.
Although it can be used without problems,
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 19:23:13
I am dissatisfied that the meter (15 m) is shorter than Daiso's 100 th. It is better to be cheaper for consumables.
This review is about item#7578593.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 17:56:20
Cospa is good. I ordered on a special price day and can use it cheaply. It can be used as other company's products.
This review is about item#7066053.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 22:53:49
Cospa is good, I am very satisfied. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#7066053.
Care for air conditioning cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 08:47:07
I feel that adhesiveness is slightly inferior to famous manufacturers but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#07066053.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 15:15:26
Although there is no problem to curing, I felt it was easy to use if the height of the vinyl part was a little lower than the current situation as workability. It is easy to spread by the width.
This review is about item#7337145.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 17:27:54
Because it is used frequently, it is very helpful to be able to prepare this quantity at once. The use feeling is good, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#87095924.
When painting automobile body
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 15:57:49
Usability is good, but it is unsuitable for lacquer or urethane because the dry paint will peel off the body as it is caught in the wind. If you keep tensioning for a while, the tape glue remains. I would like a new product to be delivered with a material that does not peel off the paint like a paper and a pressure-sensitive adhesive that does not allow the adhesive of the tape to remain.
This review is about item#7337145.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 09:02:42
The price is also cheap, very working efficiency is good, and it is used by professionals.
This review is about item#39168193.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Roll Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Masking Fabric Tape
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Curing Cloth Tape
Cloth masker (box unit)
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Tape