Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film

Paint Masking Film
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
627 Customer Reviews
5 star 409
4 star 104
3 star 79
2 star 23
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 627 Reviews
塗装の養生
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 00:13:37
粘着力が若干弱い感じがするが、問題ないレベルです。
This review is about item#07066053.
ゴミ袋の代わり
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 18:05:47
塗装現場の作業中、ちょっとしたゴミを包んだり、足場解体した後の下回りを掃除したときのゴミを包むのに便利です。
This review is about item#39168193.
コンクリート打設時の養生
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-15 11:37:54
安いと思って購入しましたが、届いたものを見ていつも購入している物より短いことに気付きました。安かったのかどうかは解りませんが、普通に使用できます。
This review is about item#7578593.
リホームのタイル工事時の汚れ防止
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 17:18:30
安くて助かっています。商品も問題ありませんこれを買った2日後に特価日があってもっと安く買えたのに、とちょっと残念。前もって特価日を調べておくべきでした。
This review is about item#39168193.
塗装に
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 18:42:27
使用感は問題ないのですが糊が若干弱いように感じます。あと時間置くと糊残りが出る時もあります。
This review is about item#7337145.
塗装作業時
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 18:05:57
塗装する時にマスキングするのに使用、静電気で塗料の霧をある程度、吸着するので、付かなくてもいい所に付きずらくなる、他社製品より多少安くなるので購入、
This review is about item#7337145.
塗装作業時
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 06:32:59
今までのマスカーと比べても特に問題なく使えている。安いので気兼ねなく使えるのがいい。
This review is about item#07066053.
塗装作業
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 06:58:24
何の問題なく使用しています。安く提供していただき助かります。次回も注文します。
This review is about item#39168193.
建築塗装作業の時
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 13:54:21
どうにか現場に耐えうる品質だと思います。 値段が安いので今回購入しました。
This review is about item#87095915.
塗装
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-31 16:17:37
オリジナルでバイクから車まで趣味塗装しているので マスキング後の飛び散り防止に多く使います。 安価なので助かってます。
This review is about item#7066053.
エアコンクリーニング
2
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 15:13:40
今まで使った色々なマスカーと比べると、折りたたまれている状態での幅が5mmほど大きくて60mmあるので狭いところに貼りにくい。 粘着力が弱いのか、繰り出しは軽くて良い。 接着力も僅かに弱いかもしれないが、意外にしっかり着いている。
This review is about item#39168193.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 08:50:40
I use it without any problem. You can buy that sort cheaper than local materials. I appreciate it.
This review is about item#39168193.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 09:33:33
Because there are many work in the room, it is okay even if the volume is short. Since winding is short, things are not big enough to hold and easy to work.
This review is about item#45530021.
Painting industry
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 17:24:17
It can be used normally. I think that it is not different from anything on the market.
This review is about item#7066053.
Automobile sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 16:02:01
I succeeded in shortening the work time after using it.
This review is about item#7066053.
Masking paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 16:24:17
Repeat purchase. Although there is no dissatisfaction, since it is also used for simple rain exclusion in personal use, I wish I had a sticky property which is not defeated by the wind and rain somewhat (short time). I am satisfied with Cospa.
This review is about item#7066053.
Curing of painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 22:22:14
Available inexpensively, it is a product with necessary and sufficient performance. Adhesive part is easy to peel and easy to use
This review is about item#7066053.
Curing of goods during floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 15:10:04
It was very easy to use and the tape and vinyl did not stick together.
This review is about item#39168193.
Car paint
2
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 18:58:59
It is convenient at that point because it can be cut with hands, but if you leave it pasted for about two weeks, it will be tough to make the glue worse at the time of peeling off. As you can see, there is a merit in total if you have chosen the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#7066053.
Curing of painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 17:15:16
I watched the paint shop used before, I tried to imitate it and purchased it. When I tried it I could easily perform masking and the finish was beautiful and painted easily.
This review is about item#45530021.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Green Cloth Yk Binimasker
Roll Paint Masking Film
Masking Fabric Tape
Masking Cover Sheet
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Cloth masker (box unit)
Fabric and Masker for Curing
Curing Cloth Tape
Masking Tape