Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of PVC Plate

PVC Plate
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Size just good for machining of work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:44:10
By saying PVC version, I also bought it without checking what it is. I think whether ease of use is also good.
This review is about item#35767602.
As part of handmade work ...
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 21:17:17
Almost neither intensity nor transparency! It was good to purchase! I also want to purchase the next!
This review is about item#35767462.
Production of plastic products
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:50:35
I used some of the PVC boards, but here is BEST at the moment. When cutting with a universal scissors etc., such as one with R and a long distance, there were many times Cracking on the way, but here is not some cracking whether there is elasticity or a little thing. However, because strength and thickness do not change, I am using this for now.
This review is about item#35767636.
It is used as protection for air router work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 15:03:29
The transparency will be lower than the current one, but since it is cheap, it will be purchased next time.
This review is about item#35767496.
Duplicate of transparent parts of plastic model
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 13:38:54
It is protected by a membrane, so it arrived intact. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#35767505.
Mud clearance such as grass cutting
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 21:14:09
It was somewhat satisfactory for the purpose of defending the purpose of handling and easy to use. It would have been better if there was a thing with no expected thickness (hardness) and no scratch.
This review is about item#35767487.
To close the gap of the outdoor shelf
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-22 13:37:56
It's nice because it's transparent so the interior will not get dark.
This review is about item#35767487.
It becomes chopped parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 15:12:05
The size of double the size I purchased was good, but the form of the site is complicated and difficult. Please make it easy to understand site.
This review is about item#07015985.
Wrapping material
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:23:16
Softening is quick, supple and easy to use
This review is about item#35767471.
Heat suction wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 06:24:22
When heated and softened Softer finish is beautiful because the surface is licking than the one used until now
This review is about item#35767462.
parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 17:41:09
It is a product as I thought
This review is about item#35767505.
Sample case
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 08:28:48
Quick and cheap, easy to process benefits
This review is about item#35767471.
DIY using PVC pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 15:45:14
The work got much faster as I received it at the right timing.
This review is about item#07015967.
Case self-made etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 23:54:51
It is easier to use if it is inexpensive compared to acrylic, easy to process, even if it is bent even at a strong bending temperature.
This review is about item#07015967.
Versatile
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 12:16:27
It is a repeat. Relatively, the texture was good, so I purchased again as a stock material.
This review is about item#35767645.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Acrylic Board, White
PVC Plate, Clear
PVC Plate
Polyethylene Plate
PVC Plate
PVC Plate
PVC Plate
  • PVC Plate
  • Tokyo Glass Kikai (TGK)
  • 26.99 SGD
Low foaming PVC plate for Rex
Polyvinyl Chloride Sheet
Sunday sheet opaque
PVC Plate, Clear