Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pin Punch Set

Pin Punch Set
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
81 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 16
3 star 15
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 20:23:01
Is it because the price is cheap? I thought, but there is absolutely no problem! Only the manufacturer name is the difference with colleague's high punch? w This price can be easily replaced at this price, and it is attractive to be able to do drunk work! I used it for a large car, but it does not bend even if it hits with a hammer, so is it good durability? It is super recommended! !
This review is about item#7015382.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 23:15:55
The thing is easy to use, I like the case to store
This review is about item#7015382.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-31 17:29:23
It seems that there is no quality problem. I think that it is a consumable item so I would like to repeat again.
This review is about item#7015382.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 08:22:35
It seems that there is strength as well because it is cheap and firm. I think that it was better with a case.
This review is about item#07015382.
Roller replacement of hand pallet
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 19:02:35
Be careful as it slides a little. There is no problem with the pin part, but hand grips are made of slip stop processing I think that it was better to apply.
This review is about item#7015382.
Punch
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 16:23:31
Plating is unnecessary I bought it in the caulking of the hub nut It looks like I saw a thin one How is the durability that is likely to break?
This review is about item#7015382.
It is indispensable to mold manufacturing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 19:07:14
I used a German product before, but it was too cheap so I bought it for coldness and it was about 8 years ago. Since it is too good to be done, since then, 4 sets I bought it. Please try using it as thought deceived. It is not a thing to rotate (lol)
This review is about item#7015382.
Extension of pins, small hooks and rings
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 17:32:06
I think that there is no problem in terms of appearance and strength. If there is one, it is a very convenient tool.
This review is about item#7015382.
Pin out of the flare tool handle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 18:51:59
Cospa is good. I was able to remove the pin cleanly without slipping at the head of the pin. If you dare write hope, I do not use it frequently, so I want a casual case for storage. Currently the cardboard of the product is kept as it is.
This review is about item#7015382.
Repairing the load wheel of the hand pallet
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 09:37:14
I used it to replace the load wheel of the hand pallet. I did not have an outer box, but the contents were necessary enough. I used the largest size of 2 mm for exchange!
This review is about item#7015382.
Air Impact Wrench Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 16:10:32
Until the goods arrived, I was worried about durability and usability, but there was no problem in use and texture as well ○
This review is about item#7015382.
Overalls for electric machine tools
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 14:35:19
A flat punch where there is not even a home center. It may be easy to use, but if you do not have hardness, the tip will collapse.
This review is about item#7015382.
During snow removal machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 19:26:46
I think that workability is good with moderate length even during pin unplugging work
This review is about item#7015382.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 18:55:57
The price was attractive and I bought it. I am satisfied with great success in car maintenance.
This review is about item#7015382.
Removing the Roll Pin
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 16:38:04
I bought it because it was cheaper than purchasing at a home center.
This review is about item#7015382.
Pull out of the equipment pin
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 20:38:15
I thought that it was a little soft and easy to bend, but it was possible to use it without problem for the sampling of the pin this time.
This review is about item#7015382.
Equipment Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 14:31:24
Commercially available items and usability are unchanged. Durability is not judged.
This review is about item#07015382.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 17:37:56
I can use it for the price. It is even better if there is a non-slip on the handle part.
This review is about item#7015382.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 14:35:28
It's cheap, easy to use and strong, so this time it's my second order.
This review is about item#7015382.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 07:58:14
Since I often deform the tip when using it, I can not use high things so I purchase this product.
This review is about item#07015382.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Punch Set
Pin Punch
Pin Punch Set, 8pcs
Pin Punch Set 8Pcs
Pin Punch
Pin Punch
Parallel Pin Punch Set, Hex Shank Type
Punch set, Hexagonal Shaft, Taper Pin
Ping-pong Ji set
Pin Punch
Knock Pin Punch Set
1.5mm Drive Pin Punch
Ping-pong Chi set
Drive ping-pong Chi set
Pin Punch
Pin Punch Set
Pin Punch