Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Extractor Set, Spiral Type

Extractor Set, Spiral Type
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Maintenance of a car
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:32:36
It is low price but it is enough to do. A guide of the bottom hole diameter is stated on the paper of the package, but it is a bit disappointing that it is not listed on the plastic case.
This review is about item#7015407.
Used for M6 bolts with round hexagon holes
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 02:59:45
According to the usage, when using this second smallest drill hole of 3.5 mm, it was useless to run idly. When I used this third smallest trial, I managed to get around. As I have a hard time with M6, how about a thick bolt more?
This review is about item#07015407.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 16:21:40
We use it at the site to remove the folded bolt. Sturdy and good biting
This review is about item#7015407.
To take out broken countersunk screws
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 19:44:01
It was able to be used without problems in particular. Licking a screw is a thing to remain, so if you have one lucky charm you will not lose. There is no grief if it is equipped.
This review is about item#7015407.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 13:54:41
I got it at a price of 1/5 at other sites. Please give me a cheaper price a little more.
This review is about item#7015407.
Repair of heavy equipment
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:55:53
Although it stood up to a broken bolt, it did not come out, and when broken it stopped half way because there was neither the former nor the child, but the blade of the tap was rounded. It would be better to stop bolts that rust and do not turn.
This review is about item#7015407.
As a broken bolt extraction tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:04:54
Although I was a bit worried because the price was cheap, there was something I used once, but I used the bolt broken with proper use. This is rare, so it is enough.
This review is about item#7015407.
To remove the damaged nipple
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 17:03:09
Arrival was saved soon. I use it only occasionally, so I do not expect durability, but it is a troubling tool if there is no workplace.
This review is about item#7015407.
Fold broken nipple screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:27:13
When lightly inserted and turned counterclockwise it chewed quickly and it was taken out in no time. It is cospa good.
This review is about item#7015407.
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 11:28:51
Although it can be used for bolts broken with excessive squeezing, it is severe if it is a bolt that has been broken into broken or rusted bolts. I am happy that it is inexpensive to set.
This review is about item#7015407.
Removing a broken pipe
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 04:03:15
There is no effect on rusted and sticky things. In explanation, it was something that could easily escape, but it will not be used at all.
This review is about item#7015407.
When repairing a machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 18:48:16
It was cheap usual to use. How many more times can we use it?
This review is about item#7015407.
Removed broken bolts.
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 19:42:53
usually. I did not dig into three times. Well, it's a price.
This review is about item#7015407.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 17:09:14
Since it is a set, it is convenient to find the trouble of searching.
This review is about item#7015407.
Bolt pulling out
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 00:59:07
It is cheap as it is rarely used. Because it depends on time and case as to which size is required, the set is grateful.
This review is about item#07015407.
Pull out a broken bolt
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 15:45:58
It is necessary and sufficient. For Sunday Mechanic who is not a professional, feeling of security is different depending on whether or not it is in the tool box with the repair by any chance. If you think that you had to buy a new part that cost more than 10,000 yen if broken bolt can not come out already you can get the original.
This review is about item#07015407.
Breakage of desk adjustment bolt
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 18:51:21
Not special
This review is about item#07015407.
Missionary repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 13:25:29
I think that this quality is good at this price. That is also 4 bottles. Since the original muffler fixing screw broke, it was resolved successfully with this reverse tap.
This review is about item#07015407.
usually
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 12:46:08
Although it is not written in the item description, it can not be used unless an optional handle is provided separately. I can manage it with drill chuck etc, but it is not practical. I think that lack of explanation is a bit terrible.
This review is about item#07015407.
Piping repair work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 18:11:45
It is an easy victory.
This review is about item#07015407.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screw, Extractor Set
Extractor (spiral type)
Extractor Set
Extractor Set
Extractor
Extractor (square type)
Screw Remover Bit
Reverse tap set
Bolt Remover
T Extractor
Extractor Set
Extractor set (square)
Screw Extractor
Extractor Kit
Extractor Set
Screw Extractor