Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of CNR Rubber Sheet

CNR Rubber Sheet
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
In the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 03:49:36
It is a seat that answers quite well to small adjustments and adjustments.
This review is about item#09503873.
When motorcycle is loaded
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 14:57:03
It can be used without a bad smell. It seems that the thickness is sufficient and lasts long.
This review is about item#7057504.
Used for product crimping in air leakage test
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 08:58:08
Although it purchased without understanding the hardness of rubber, it is not very hard or soft, it is a very good product that can be used without breaking even if crimping the product.
This review is about item#07057425.
Used for packing gasoline tank.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 09:56:58
Since the fuel cock part of the old motorcycle does not come out, it cut out in accordance with the shape with a circular cutter, skin punch, cutter, etc. and used it.
This review is about item#9503812.
Maintaining the combine
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:03:54
Is it sensitive to ultraviolet rays? Cracking came out in half a year, if it was not perfect
This review is about item#7057495.
Non-slip truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:52:39
It is strong against oil and can be used comfortably sliding luggage. It is rich in size and easy to use.
This review is about item#7057513.
Create flat belts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:11:48
It is used to create a small diameter flat belt for audio. I bond it to a loop, but I can firmly bond the cuts and the strength is also quite strong. ~ I am very happy ~
This review is about item#10934777.
Part replacement of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 11:25:39
It is expensive to order parts for farm equipment manufacturers It takes days, so we are processing this sheet. It is economically saved because parts are expendables.
This review is about item#9503812.
It used to close the hole of the intake manifold of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 23:41:58
There was no problem concerning use Just about oil resistant weather resistance, I do not know unless it gets a little more time
This review is about item#9503907.
Like light shielding
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:01:50
Paste on panels made with Sunday PET and use them for shading and vibration isolation. Expect light fastness.
This review is about item#40488935.
Industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:48:57
There was a size I wanted and the price was not too expensive.
This review is about item#9503943.
Repair of passenger car seat (hobby)
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 14:26:14
It was a rubber sheet as we thought, and did not hurt the use. However, when choosing on the site, there was no uniformity in the notation of characteristics, we had to purchase multiple items and compare them. I think that it is kind, if you attach a characteristic data table etc together with goods.
This review is about item#7057434.
For cleaning machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 17:30:47
Up to now I bought a disconnected item, but because it can be cut with a cutter, it was purchasing only the material. There is no problem (deterioration) in the result used. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#40489671.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 00:12:34
Purchased as gasoline cap replacement rubber. It takes time and effort to cut, but it seems to be more reliable than the original.
This review is about item#09503812.
It is used as a protective cover for chip scratches and dents on the machine surface.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 18:23:45
It is used as it is resistant to oil, before it is normal natural rubber for half a year and hello, this does not deform.
This review is about item#40489066.
Paper feeding pad of printer
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 16:49:13
There is no dissatisfaction with the product itself, but as a paper feeding pad of the printer it was a failure. (The trouble of the printer did not improve.)
This review is about item#40488691.
Experimental equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 14:34:24
Because it reaches with scrolls, it is hard to straighten. There is no problem in others.
This review is about item#7057513.
Ultraviolet rays on the windshield of the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 17:26:06
Easy to process, you can cut beautifully even with scissors. Also repeat.
This review is about item#40489312.
Paste from the back to the empty spot of the power grass cutter.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:05:10
This thickness is the best when I consider the size of the vacant hole because it can be transformed into a free form.
This review is about item#7057504.
For a single car
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 22:22:29
Using a sheet of 2 mm, make packing of gasoline cock. It is easy to process with moderate hardness, and there seems to be durability as well.
This review is about item#09503812.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Rubber Sheet
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 0.5mm
NR Rubber Plate
Natural Rubber Roll
Natural Black Rubber Sheet
Rubber Sheet
Synthetic Rubber Sheet
NR Rubber
Natural Rubber Sheet