Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High Crystalline Engineering Plastic, POLYPENCO ACETAL

High Crystalline Engineering Plastic, POLYPENCO ACETAL
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
Material of the jig
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 19:28:34
The price is cheap and the length is enough, but it's hard to carry, but I want a length but it's subtle, but I like it
This review is about item#38805225.
I use it as a part of a tool that taunts a kimono with local folk songs.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 13:03:12
Packing was also solid, and the goods were just as good as you imagined.
This review is about item#9502087.
As a grip mandrel
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 22:24:57
Although it is satisfactory in terms of goods, the outer diameter dimension was about 23.3 mm as measured. Lathe machining is necessary because I thought that it could be used as it was by cutting length by φ22.5.
This review is about item#38805392.
Dimensioning
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 16:11:57
It is truly the quality. I feel good, I am saved.
This review is about item#9502324.
For car and motorcycle body care
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 08:43:08
In amateur work we use this product to repair dent of car body and motorcycle tank. It is very good product because it is easy to process and is also gentle on the painted surface.
This review is about item#38805331.
Put the cloth in a bag, put a round bar in it, put it in the slit groove of the wood work and use it as a stop
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:42:35
I was able to use it exactly as I expected. I am also satisfied with the cost aspect.
This review is about item#38805234.
As a part for toys
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 22:32:36
I ordered a product with a diameter of 5 mm, but the one that arrived is 5.4 mm in diameter and can not be used as it is thick.
This review is about item#38805234.
As parts like bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 18:22:29
I was careless that it was a difficult material to bond, but I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#9502281.
Jig production
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:15:22
There is no need to investigate which shop handles it, and we deal with various things very much and it is saved very much.
This review is about item#38805331.
Making jigs
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:52:45
Things that are not sold in the near field are available and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#9502272.
I am cutting with a lathe
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 07:16:30
It is lightweight and cheaper than aluminum, so it is useful because it has strength as well. It mainly cuts with a lathe, but it can be used at all without problems except that chips sometimes stick to heat. Because the price changes greatly depending on the size, it is very nice that the sales unit is set finely.
This review is about item#07064242.
Corner weight gauge table for roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:50:13
It is a long product with a length of 2 m, but if the shipping cost is high, thanks to the free shipping fee in the month, I am sorry that I could buy it only for the price.
This review is about item#38805304.
Roller parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 19:49:17
I use a drill with a lathe and use it as a shaft of a belt roller by making a hole. So it was a criterion to choose the diameter, hardness and ease of cutting, so I think that a good product was found just right. During hole drilling, heat melted or clasps stuck to the drill and stopped load prevention stopping, but if you cut it while cooling it will shave well. It depends on the trick. I think that it can be used for practicing poetry and lathes when cutting cylindrical objects.
This review is about item#38805426.
Electrical related, repair work of HF antenna, planned to be used for relaying insulation stand.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 19:38:31
A substitute item was found and it became an unused part. We keep it as future stock item in the future.
This review is about item#9502281.
Fixture preparation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:36:02
It saves us a lot of trouble of finding sold points.
This review is about item#9502333.
Work
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 15:33:57
Accuracy, low. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#38805216.
New product development
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 22:05:04
I liked it as expected.
This review is about item#38805356.
At an industrial high school
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:18:33
I made a tire wheel. It was easy to machine with a lathe.
This review is about item#38805496.
Material of hammer
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:22:57
The delivery date is also fast and there is no problem with the use feeling.
This review is about item#9502096.
Parts production
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 22:30:02
The outside diameter was 2 mm big, but it was a product as expected.
This review is about item#9502324.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Urethane Pipe
MC Nylon MC901 Round Stock
PTFE Round Rod
White ABS Round Bar
POM-NH, Homopolymer, Round Bar
White Round Pipe
MC901 Nylon Pipe
Urethane Round Bar
PET100 (natural grade) round bar
Centerless Ground Rod
POM-NC Nylon Pipe
POM-NCHY (hyper) round bar
Shaft
POM round bar
Resin Round Bar