Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M

Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Sales Price: 2.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
514 Customer Reviews
5 star 344
4 star 79
3 star 76
2 star 11
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 514 Reviews
荷造り等
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-17 19:28:44
特に問題ありません。もちろん突出した性能はないですが、ついで買いに、こうゆう商品があると助かります。
This review is about item#8071707.
For everyday items
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-09 21:11:55
Kraft tape is also sold cheaply at home centers, etc., but I bought a manly brand. The feeling of use is more adhesive than other companies' low-priced items, and based on the price, Cospa is satisfied with high items.
This review is about item#8071707.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-04 14:39:46
Packing of heavy things is made of cloth, and light things are using this craft tape separately. made in Japan. Cospa is the best!
This review is about item#8071707.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-04 12:54:40
I can not stand firmly. You can safely ship the product because you forgot to put it in and you can not remove it even if you want to peel it off.
This review is about item#8071707.
At the time of packing work of cardboard box
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 05:26:49
There is no particular inconvenience in using it. Compa is the best. I would like to buy it again next time.
This review is about item#08071707.
Ordinary craft tape
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 22:47:42
There are times when it feels a bit difficult, but you can use it.
This review is about item#8071707.
To cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-28 09:22:41
It was easy to use and good. It is good if it is cheap if you buy at 10% OFF.
This review is about item#9444854.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-28 08:36:19
We use when we seal cardboard. It is usable without a problem. It is good to be cheap.
This review is about item#08071707.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 18:40:10
It is cheap and good product. We consider it necessary and sufficient because we use it temporarily.
This review is about item#8071707.
Box packing
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-24 14:52:55
It is good for the part that usually stops the box etc The strength is weak. I think it will be a consultation with the price.
This review is about item#8071707.
Product packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 16:13:53
We use for heavyweights, but the condition is good. It is saved because the price is cheap and used in large quantities.
This review is about item#9444854.
For cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-20 15:26:29
It was easy to stick and there was no peeling. It will close soon when you open it. It is the strongest at the time of packing. Because it is thrown away while attached to the cardboard It was good to be made of paper.
This review is about item#8071707.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 11:32:19
Occasionally there is a part where adhesion is weak and it can not be used. Adhesive tape? There will be unevenness in the I felt for the first time that the quality of the tape was bad. You should throw it away partially, though. I can not help because it is cheap. I do not think until next that I do not use, but at least think. For your information only.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing use
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 14:30:16
It is good because it is the easiest to use and durable among the various used.
This review is about item#9444854.
Horticulture
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 17:33:18
It is a good product that can be used normally, and I think it is almost the same as other products.
This review is about item#8071707.
Painting curing work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 08:27:19
It is good not to arrive too much, because it is the purpose to peel off.
This review is about item#09444854.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 12:09:06
Mono Taro ~ ♪ Mono Taro ~ ♪ Order online at Gumtape ~ ~ ♪ There is also adhesive power can be ordered next time you order something very convenient
This review is about item#8071707.
When packing the product
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 17:31:26
Very easy to use and attractive. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#9444854.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 14:58:45
Although the quality is not particularly good, it is a good product.
Cardboard packaging
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 15:37:24
We offer at a low price and I think things are good as well.
This review is about item#8071707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Craft Tape No.500
Super Craft Tape No.504Ns
Packaging Tapes No.200
Craft Adhesive Tape No.246
Craft Tape No.101H
OPP Tape
Fabric Tape
Kraft Tape