Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M

Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
443 Customer Reviews
5 star 291
4 star 72
3 star 67
2 star 9
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 443 Reviews
Packing tape
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 21:47:35
It is cheap and excellent adhesion. In addition, the tape cutter also Completed with service. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#9444854.
When packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 16:34:30
Adhesion is also satisfactory. Cost feeling is also good. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#8071707.
When packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 09:51:57
I bought it for the first time. I am using it without problems. It was saved because it was a little cheaper in the campaign.
This review is about item#9444854.
Used for packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 22:23:50
Especially because it can be used without problems, the price was also cheap and it was good
This review is about item#8071707.
Cardboard assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 19:27:17
We are using it for the assembly of cardboard packing goods. It also helps cost reduction of craft tape and is very much saved. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#9444854.
Sticky than good on the market
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 18:57:01
I bought it at other sites and home centers, but it is not possible to use it! It seems to be used for various purposes, so when you need it again you decide to buy!
This review is about item#8071707.
Seal of cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 20:29:16
I thought that adhesion might be weak because it was cheap but I bought it, but it did not matter. It was much better than the home center's PB.
This review is about item#8071707.
Used for large quantity of product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 15:06:17
This craft tape can not be used by pasting it twice but if necessary There is no problem as you can use cloth tape on it and use it!
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 14:33:57
I have firm adhesion firmly for the price. I like it, so I'm in repeat I stock a few in the house. If you keep it in various places, It is convenient to use immediately!
This review is about item#8071707.
Used for packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 20:36:48
I can use it without any problem. It has good adhesion and can be cut with hands smoothly.
This review is about item#8071707.
Used for product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 19:37:20
It is easy to use in individual packaging, and it is a level that is also satisfactory in adhesive strength.
This review is about item#9444854.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 16:49:39
Even if you try to use it on a price basis, it is satisfactory enough. I bought it when I sell at a low price.
This review is about item#9444854.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:29:47
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#9444854.
Used for packing cardboard
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 00:38:18
It is an ordinary craft tape. Sometimes it does not peel off cleanly when peeling off, but it is also normal.
This review is about item#08071707.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 09:17:35
Although I used it for the first time today, I could use it just like a brand-name kraft tape. The reason is cheap.
This review is about item#8071707.
When packing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 22:58:46
Used for packaging work. I am satisfied very well with COSPA.
This review is about item#8071707.
Sealing of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 21:42:43
Nothing in particular. I think it would be nice to have a little more adhesion
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing with cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 17:16:37
Although cheap kraft tape tends to have a weak adhesive strength, this product has sufficient adhesive strength and is easy to use without being peeled off Kraft tape.
This review is about item#8071707.
When packing cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 15:04:19
When packing in cardboard, we will use it in large quantities, so I will do it at this price.
This review is about item#9444854.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 15:57:00
If the quality is good and the quantity is heavy, it is saved because it is delivered home.
This review is about item#8071707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Craft Tape No.500
Super Craft Tape No.504Ns
Packaging Tapes No.200
Craft Tape No.101H
Craft Adhesive Tape No.246
OPP Tape
Fabric Tape
Kraft Tape