Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M

Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
420 Customer Reviews
5 star 275
4 star 67
3 star 66
2 star 9
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 420 Reviews
Internal use
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 17:45:32
I use it for shipping baggage every day. Even if it is cheap, the quality is satisfactory.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 11:18:17
I was saved because it will come soon when I want it. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#9444854.
Life in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 18:47:15
I always bought the used tape for free shipping. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#8071707.
Car Electrical Miscellaneous
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 18:48:27
I bought it by trial, it is normal. It may repeat again
This review is about item#8071707.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 01:46:09
It is an ordinary gum tape. I am using it normally. Making is also not bad.
This review is about item#08071707.
Human body packaging art use
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 22:09:49
I feel artistic in packing the human body as a profession. Packing with Kraft tape here is a tireless tape, but it seems to influence the viewer and it seems that artistic expression seems to be more prominent in comparison with spectacular tape packaging.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 09:51:47
Pressure-sensitive adhesive force particular problem can also be used without. Since the buy cheap I use all the time.
This review is about item#09444854.
I use it in a cardboard box for closing
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 14:36:53
I think that there is no problem about the usability cheaper in price basis,
This review is about item#8071707.
Used as curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 09:40:26
Adhesion is also good, it is very easy to use. I am buying a box.
This review is about item#9444854.
Packaging of cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 15:04:05
Is adhesion a little weak compared to others? It feels like it is tolerable. I would appreciate it if it is a bit stronger. I am saved because it is cheap if you purchase on the day of Monotaro brand.
This review is about item#9444854.
Grainy
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 15:02:20
Easy to cut, easy to use, ideal for packing cardboard boxes
This review is about item#8071707.
Assembling cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 22:33:48
There is no problem with the product. I want you to attach a tape cutter at the time of purchase in a box unit
This review is about item#9444854.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:00:15
Easy to use and stickiness is also quite good, so I have been purchasing it for a long time.
This review is about item#9444854.
Packing goods
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:57:41
Adhesive tape is hard to use with scissors. . . . .
This review is about item#8071707.
Stopping curing during painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:07:19
I use it for curing stopping during painting work. I am using it because it is compatible with vinyl curing materials.
This review is about item#8071707.
Cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 22:25:55
It is generally cheaper than what is on the market, but I do not think there is any difference. It is just right to buy when you like free shipping at a later time.
This review is about item#8071707.
Used to seal cardboard boxes when sending luggage to my son.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 16:07:53
It is reasonable and I am satisfied with the length and width of the tape.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 20:25:54
I always bought it in one hundred and one, but I was dissatisfied with weak adhesion. Monotaro's is solid and Cospa is also good I will also purchase it. It is recommended!
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 18:09:41
Even if the price is cheap you can use it without problems. Also, packing is easier.
This review is about item#9444854.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:00:19
There is an image with a slightly lower adhesive strength, but it is handy.
This review is about item#8071707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Craft Tape No.500
Super Craft Tape No.504Ns
Packaging Tapes No.200
Craft Adhesive Tape No.246
Craft Tape No.101H
OPP Tape
Fabric Tape
Kraft Tape