Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M

Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
464 Customer Reviews
5 star 307
4 star 76
3 star 67
2 star 10
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 464 Reviews
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 09:29:04
It is not particularly different from what you buy at a mass merchandise store. Since I want to use it in a disposable sense, a cheap one is good so I bought this one. If it says it is stronger, there is nothing to say if the adhesion is a bit stronger.
This review is about item#9444854.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 00:04:14
There is no difference in quality compared to those of other manufacturers. It is cheap so it is a good shopping that you can use without hesitation.
This review is about item#8071707.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 06:32:16
Adhesion, cutting condition, strength Any problem can be used I do not yet know the durability and the time to peel off by ultraviolet rays etc.
This review is about item#08071707.
Cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 23:57:17
It is transfer from Sekisui craft tape. Because I was cheap, I thought I'd slippery, but I do not complain. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 01:38:18
Excellent cost performance, good material with solid material
This review is about item#09444854.
Used when shipping items
2
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 16:30:34
It seems that the degree of stickiness is somewhat weak, and it is a weak feeling when used in cardboard boxes
This review is about item#8071707.
It is for packing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 16:05:17
I am firm and have adhesive strength. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 16:23:26
Easy to use. It was good because there is enough thickness to hide the printing of cardboard
This review is about item#8071707.
Various packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 16:58:37
Up to now I was using what I bought at the home center, but since this product is cheaper, I tried purchasing it. There is no point of dissatisfaction on the function side, COSPA is a very high commodity.
This review is about item#8071707.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 10:24:18
I felt it was a very good kraft tape with firm and strong adhesive strength.
This review is about item#8071707.
Cardboard packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 14:51:41
Even compared with other manufacturers, there is no difference, COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#9444854.
I find it useful in many places.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 18:49:47
As a car maintenance and carpentry work, I am serving as an assistant to hold parts and trees. It is cheap, it is the best buddy without complaining.
This review is about item#8071707.
One at a time
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 10:29:23
Purchased for price adjustment, it is not inferior to Nichiban or other manufacturer's items
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing work Other
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 17:33:49
While it is a low price, it is easy to use with quality that is the same as the manufacturer's product. I regularly purchase it.
This review is about item#9444854.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 09:04:34
Large quantity consumables that will disappear when you notice, expect to buy again soon
This review is about item#8071707.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 18:29:56
It was kind of nice and it was easy to cut in the past Shipment was also early.
This review is about item#8071707.
Packing of cardboard box
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 15:15:49
It was easy to use because the adhesive strength was strong, dirt and garbage was hard to attach as compared with other products aside.
This review is about item#8071707.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 16:49:11
Rice with vegetables by courier to children living far away I use it when putting it in cardboard
This review is about item#8071707.
When diy at cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 01:00:48
It is used for making things in cardboard, sticky and easy to use.
This review is about item#08071707.
Packing of vegetables
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 20:06:52
Since it is nothing different from what I have been using so far, I will use a profitable monotaro.
This review is about item#8071707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Craft Tape No.500
Packaging Tapes No.200
Super Craft Tape No.504Ns
Craft Tape No.101H
Craft Adhesive Tape No.246
OPP Tape
Fabric Tape
Kraft Tape