Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6200 Stand Ddu, Both-Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type

Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6200 Stand Ddu, Both-Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type
5 star 70
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 19:40:43
Replace the bearings of the conveyor part of machinery that is used frequently during maintenance. It lasts long and is easy to use.
This review is about item#6954281.
Tractor PTO shaft bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 12:11:00
For repair, I placed an order with the same part number as what was fitted. Well, I think that there is no mistake because the quality aspect is NSK. The price was saved by about 1/3 ordering to farm equipment shop.
This review is about item#6954342.
Replacement of axle bearing for agricultural trucks
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 06:15:34
Product is satisfactory with standard product and can be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#06728181.
Hub bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 13:50:49
I used it as a part of Nissan Oti's rear hub bearing. It was repaired cheaply with genuine equivalent.
This review is about item#6954297.
Maintenance of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:23:56
Until now I went to a tool store and bought it. Purchased without shipping fee using monotachau this time. The delivery was quick.
This review is about item#6954315.
Used for tension pulley of rotating blade of passenger mowing machine,
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 18:03:02
For now, I can use it well, I think that it is a consumable, how much do you have? is not it.
This review is about item#6954272.
Used for replacing wheelbearings of DR250S SJ44A
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:19:12
I could install it without any problem in size. I used it for overhaul.
This review is about item#6728181.
Maintenance of Honda Fit
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 14:53:43
I used it as a bearing of idler pulley of GD 1 fit. The sound is quiet anyway after replacement. Although the bearing is press-fitted to the pulley, it is possible to remove and press fit if you use vise. If it is exchanging for each pulley it will cost about 3,000 yen for parts, but if only bearing replacement it is better to do with only a few hundred yen.
This review is about item#6954281.
Machine repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 18:14:31
It is truly a product of NSK. No complaints! You can use it by trusting both quality and function.
This review is about item#6954306.
Replacement of genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 20:37:03
This time for the first time I changed from genuine to NSK. There is not much time to use yet, but the measured value is no problem for now. We plan to exchange again in the future.
This review is about item#6728181.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:09:00
The price is also cheap, so I am satisfied because it will arrive the next day. In addition, it is perfect if you have an assortment of special BL 309 etc.
This review is about item#6954263.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:46:33
I used it in a car hub bearing. It was cheaper than buying genuine items.
This review is about item#6954297.
Bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:31:36
Purchased as a replacement part. Price, goods quality, both are satisfactory.
This review is about item#6954281.
During clutch replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 17:45:33
I will exchange it at the time of clutch change. Of course, since the world acknowledges domestic quality, there is nothing to say.
This review is about item#6954272.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 18:04:09
Replacement of center bearing of dry clutch pressure plate It is a regular replacement item and is used continuously from the previous time. Although it seemed that the thing removed also was not bad rotation, when it was removed it was replaced.
This review is about item#6954263.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 20:24:05
Since it was a manufacturer item, there was not a problem in particular.
This review is about item#6954333.
On maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 18:14:15
This product seems to be used for genuine goods Replacement work has become easy.
This review is about item#6728181.
As a front wheel part of a passenger mowing machine,
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 07:55:31
Because this part is genuine, it is reliable, and it is cheaper than the others, so it is saved.
This review is about item#06728181.
Repair of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 08:13:09
It was used for overhaul of automotive alternator. There is no problem.
This review is about item#06954263.
It is for replacement for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:45:27
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#6954263.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil seal UE type
Bearing
Bearing