Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6300 Stand Ddu, Both-Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type

Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6300 Stand Ddu, Both-Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type
5 star 26
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Hub bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 13:51:52
I used it as a part of Nissan Oti's rear hub bearing. It was repaired cheaply with genuine equivalent.
This review is about item#6954665.
Tensioner bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 16:35:54
It is a good part as it is a genuine article. The price is also cheap and I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#6954647.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 23:17:40
For turning replacement bearings. I'm shrink fitting so warm it up. Bearing pooler is small enough not to be used.
This review is about item#6954647.
Pulley bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 08:38:32
Since it is always in stock item, it takes time and effort of back calculation such as delivery date.
This review is about item#06954647.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:46:18
I used it in a car hub bearing. It was cheaper than buying genuine items.
This review is about item#6954665.
Used for bearing change of idler pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 17:03:54
I used it for bearing replacement of idler pulley of my car. Since the car maker does not sell only idler pulley bearings, it was very helpful to deal with this bearing. Since it is made by NSK of trust, there was nothing wrong.
This review is about item#6954647.
Replacement of pulley bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 19:14:04
I used it to replace the air conditioner idler pulley of the car. With ASSY exchange, it costs 350 yen to over 5000 yen. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#6954647.
Alternator OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 18:37:42
Mitsubishi Pajero's alternator, used to replace the pulley side, I felt a little heavy resistance, but the trust NSK, the price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#6954665.
Axle bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 21:21:26
It is the same product as genuine parts, so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#6954647.
Use at various repair spots
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 12:37:24
Again the bearing is NSK or NTN. Although I personally use NSK, I want to use a good thing because it is a product that makes smooth rotation for a long time even at a low price. It is a big fan item because it is easy to follow because the price is cheap and the part number is also easy to follow with Monotaro san. ^. ^
This review is about item#6954647.
Alternator overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 12:59:56
Since it is a first-rate item, there is no problem!
This review is about item#06954656.
Repair of electrical equipment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 16:54:33
Because it is a maker item, it is safe.
This review is about item#06954665.
To trike hub
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 22:21:56
It is safe with domestic products of trust.
This review is about item#06954656.
Motor bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 20:57:42
After all, NTN.NSK bearings can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#06954674.
Repair, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 22:16:10
It is a maker item, and the product is satisfactory. It was smooth from the price payment to the arrival. Next time also, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#06954647.
Abnormal sound repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 15:56:57
I am satisfied with it soon.
This review is about item#06954647.
Purchase for old motor bearing replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 21:04:24
After exchange, good, nonstop, how many years do you have?
This review is about item#06954665.
Servicing of Combine Suspension
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 21:14:08
I used it for the maintenance of the suspension of the combine. I bought it at an agricultural equipment shop and it was very easy to purchase because I had to purchase at a price more than double the price I bought at Monotaro.
This review is about item#06954674.
Hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 15:58:14
It can be used as it is genuine. We will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#06954665.
Toyota car air conditioner idler pulley
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 13:13:19
Japan quality, no problem.
This review is about item#06954647.
1 2