Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6000 Stand Vv, Both-Sides Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type

Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6000 Stand Vv, Both-Sides Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Repair of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 18:54:36
We purchased this at the end of the repair parts of the manufacturer, I was safe to use it because it is a one-stream maker
This review is about item#6953834.
Hitachi Trimmer M6 Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 08:22:39
Bearings of Hitachi's trimmer M6 became poor, bearings squealing became intense, so check the standards and buy this. It is a perfect resurrection. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#06953852.
Hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:30:52
We are using with confidence that the accuracy can be exchanged very well without problems.
This review is about item#6953843.
It is for replacement for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:18:49
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#6953895.
Used for mission of snowplowder
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 18:07:39
It was cheap and could be repaired quickly. I was able to work as genuine as ever
This review is about item#6953852.
Repair of canna
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 22:10:27
Anyway cheap, I am impressed with the early things. I'm worried about how long the expected lifespan is without indicating specific data. I am satisfied with becoming a new sound for the time being.
This review is about item#6953843.
Bearing exchange of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 16:01:10
It was extremely saved because it was delivered immediately as a common standard product number.
This review is about item#6953834.
Repair of electric cannas
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 14:45:06
It is satisfactory that parts exchange is easy easily. The repair cost was able to be sufficiently the first place of the estimate.
This review is about item#06953834.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 23:20:33
It is a good product without problems
This review is about item#06953843.
Supply of permanent operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 13:46:12
I am purchasing it as stock becomes less. I arrive early so it is useful.
This review is about item#06953852.
Repair of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 10:38:45
Shipping, packaging, goods All were good
This review is about item#06953834.
To Hitachi Electric Tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 23:29:08
It was the same as a genuine product, so "Best Match" is very good feeling.
This review is about item#06953852.
Repair of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 13:46:34
I received it because it arrived cheaply and quickly. I got the replacement tool, so I exchanged myself. Sounds and vibrations also disappeared and became usable with confidence.
This review is about item#06953852.
As parts for maintenance of plant facilities.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 15:39:44
Reliable Japanese manufacturer, price is cheap and it is saved for replacing expendable parts.
This review is about item#06953852.
Mowing machine bearings
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 09:49:25
Although I was giving up, everything is amazing, we have 2 types of bearings for grass cutters now, and it is moving as well as new as well.
This review is about item#06953834.
How to use ordinary bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-05 13:25:07
I can use it as well as the one I usually buy, I think that it is good because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#06953877.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 15:20:17
Made in Japan precision is outstanding. It was cheaper than nearby tool shop.
This review is about item#06953904.
For car maintenance replacement
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-08 11:11:15
The same part number as genuine part is less than half price, depending on thing, it can be bought more cheaply and I am very satisfied. Depending on the place of use, we are upgrading from genuine parts, as much as the price is cheap.
This review is about item#06953834.
Used for front hub bearings of mini vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2009-04-04 15:45:26
In a sense, I use it in extreme condition. I confirmed that it is not inferior to manufacturer genuine products. (Test on long-term use is inadequate, but ...)
This review is about item#06953904.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed