Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6200 Stand ZZ

Single-Row Deep Groove Ball Bearing No. 6200 Stand ZZ
Sales Price: 3.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Purchased as a part of Star's stockbreeding, grass gathering gyro rake.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 22:43:38
I'm looking for the right size, The size was perfect! ! It was good to find parts. As goods, durability seems to be good, too. There is no rattling, so I often go around. It is a good product! ! We bought in bulk as parts of gyro rake, Also just pray for the goods to be released until next time!
This review is about item#5800426.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 17:41:09
This time, the delivery date of NTN is purchased as an alternative with more than one month. Of course it is usable without a problem. Because it was a hurry repair, there was a stock and it was saved.
This review is about item#5800462.
During maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 17:17:05
There is no problem as a bearing and the rotation is very good after replacement.
This review is about item#5800435.
Motorcycle bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 18:48:59
It was a very good product. Because it is a new item, the accuracy is good for the cost and the feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#5800462.
Band Saw Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 17:31:02
I used it for the overhaul of the band saw. There was no abnormal noise and rotation was light and there was no problem.
This review is about item#5800426.
Range fan repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 17:03:06
Purchase for replacement of range fan bearings Which manufacturers are good I purchased it without understanding It was the same as the model number attached from the beginning and it was able to be used without problems I examined the difference between single row deep grooves and deep grooves, but I did not understand
This review is about item#6954096.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 20:22:33
It can be used with confidence without problems with Japanese manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#5800435.
Iron Bender Production
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:09:08
Accuracy does not matter with goods of hope I was worried because it was a process of adding heat No problem by adding a hub
This review is about item#5800471.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 15:41:31
It is a product of NSK (NSK) so it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#5800444.
Machine parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 21:38:07
I have been using it before and the price and the product are satisfied.
This review is about item#5800462.
Repair of wheelchair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 22:37:45
Because the bearing of the wheelchair shaft broke, I bought it for replacement. After exchange, I am glad to be able to move smoothly.
This review is about item#5800426.
I use it instead of the rubber roller of the vacuum cleaner nozzle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 18:01:40
In order to clean the concrete floor, I bought a professional vacuum cleaner, but I immediately purchased this bearings to wear out the roller (plastic) of the nozzle. Because it is durable, we will not exchange bearings so frequently, so we are saved.
This review is about item#5800426.
Maintenance of electric grinding wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 14:33:37
I got cheaper and faster than getting in at a local store and the machine revived.
This review is about item#5800426.
Construction Machinery Alternator Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 16:24:53
It was a bearings manufacturer item so I could use it with confidence
This review is about item#5800426.
Range Hood Motor Bearing Change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:01:32
Care is required when inserting the bearing on the shaft, which was used for the bearing replacement work of the range hood motor. I think that the price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#6954096.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:15:39
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#5800453.
Used for desk-top milling machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 09:28:24
Milling machine being used (for main shaft use. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5800444.
For machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 14:51:02
It is a very precise bearing. I think that it is easy to use. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5800426.
Ventilator motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 08:17:12
An abnormal sound occurred from the motor of the ventilator, so I exchanged the bearing of the motor. I am very grateful that there is no abnormal noise.
This review is about item#06954096.
Bearing exchange of three rollers for bicycle training
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 16:10:40
We exchanged for domestic NSK from bearings made in China. As the roller rotates smoothly and silently, the exercise in the room is easy.
This review is about item#6954096.
1 2 3