Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Crecia Ef Hand Towel Soft Type 200

Crecia Ef Hand Towel Soft Type 200
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Store
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 01:10:28
I purchased it for customers. White color, texture, good quality.
This review is about item#07098892.
For customers
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 19:03:36
Whitish color, good touch, quality think better. It is a good product.
This review is about item#7098892.
Ensure wiping
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 08:26:31
Wiping can be surely made from a thinner towel and the touch feels good. Because a little expensive price ☆ 4
This review is about item#07098892.
Used in hot water supply room
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:02:20
Soft and superior in water absorption, comfort is very good Since it uses many pieces a day, I try various other products as well
This review is about item#7098892.
Used when changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 16:41:08
Monotaro brand paper can also be cheap, but here it is handy for oil gauge wiping etc. because it receives soft impression that fine fiber and less paper fiber comes out.
This review is about item#7098892.
Cleaning product Toilet towel
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 16:26:29
Because the material is so soft, it is used for removing stains easily scratched. Toilet's handwashing has been hanging towels up to now, but when it is used frequently, such as at noon, it will be wiping hands in wet condition, so we adopt it in view of hygiene.
This review is about item#7098901.
I am using it to wipe the oil
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 17:13:47
I have used the hand towel here for over 10 years, but as the consumption tax rises the quality gets worse and the paper becomes thinner. I do not want the price to change, so I want you to price down.
This review is about item#07098901.
Used at home (mostly kitchen)
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 13:27:53
Other paper hand towels are like a thin cardboard, but unlike them, it is said that it is said that it feels like a thick tissue paper, or too much. Besides handwiping and table wiping, there may be problems on food hygiene, but it has also been used for dishwashing of dishes and draining vegetables. It is a quality that can be used in such a way without having a sense of resistance.
This review is about item#07098901.
Hand wash of the toilet after hand washing.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 18:23:34
I use it in a toilet of sanitation factory. Because it is cheap, I purchase on a regular basis. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#07098901.
Wipe after hand washing
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-10 10:22:19
Although it is soft and very comfortable to use, one can not wipe out moisture, so I will use a couple of them. Since usage increases, there is a sense of overcrowding. I will continue to use it in the future, I think that it is better if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#07098901.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Comfort Eco Paper Towel 200
Public hand towel Hard Light
Software net Hand towel 200
Hand towel soft type 200
Scotty hand towel
Public hand towel hard Economy
EF hand towel slim EX software type 200
EF-hand towel (soft type)
Cleantex