Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MB Type Aluminum Case

MB Type Aluminum Case
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Purchase for installing a lead battery of assisted bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 13:47:00
Assisted bicycle lithium ion rechargeable battery thought about genuine purchase but gave up due to doing \ 38.000 also I bought an aluminum case to install two lead battery for bike Reinforced with 3 mm thick aluminum plate and bicycle Installed Now consider the time when the installed lead battery becomes unusable Now install a slightly bigger MB-1 aluminum case as it will carry the battery above 1 rank. Incidentally, the cost that I incurred was a ¥ 7.800 for a small item including a new battery. Since Takachi Electric Industry has various cases, we use the plastic case SW - 30 equipped with a digital meter on the handle of the assist bicycle.
This review is about item#7068013.
Used for motor start switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 00:15:04
Good quality and excellent cost performance. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#07067864.
Electric component working base and foundation storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 12:43:28
It can fit to the size of the workpiece smartly It can be summarized.
This review is about item#7067891.
For self-made amplifier power supply unit
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 10:48:29
I used it for the power supply unit of my own amplifier. It is a classic, so you can buy it cheaply and it will be saved.
This review is about item#7067873.
It is used for improving equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 17:03:23
It is lightweight and easy to process. I think that it is even better if the ventilation hole is opened.
This review is about item#7067907.
Used to house your own CNC board
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 06:18:57
It is inexpensive and easy to process, and it is almost exactly easy to use in terms of size. Although it may be not enough how to find it, it is better if lines with a little lower height are lineuped.
This review is about item#07067855.
I put a counter.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 17:31:53
It was used as a case to install a total counter on our machine. The size one more higher was better.
This review is about item#7067855.
Box of self-made equipment
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 22:47:36
The board thickness was thinner than I thought, and it was unsuitable for the intended box.
This review is about item#7067891.
Audio amplifier chassis
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:33:14
It is good if there is some thickness. It is insufficient in strength. Rubber foot is also included and better
This review is about item#7067855.
Used for the stand of the audio device MC transformer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 21:07:54
Due to the variety of sizes, I found something of a good size. Processing was easy, I used the painting as it was because it was applied. Although I am satisfied overall, I feel that even if the plate thickness is 1.2 mm.
This review is about item#7067873.
Chassis of vacuum tube amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 23:32:24
As I always use it, I thought that only the price was the lowest price for Monotaro, so I feel like a virtue.
This review is about item#7067986.
We are using it for incorporating electronic board.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 21:05:07
Although there is no problem in actual use, when the screw head comes out to the bottom, I feel that I want you to make foot rubber standard as it will cause unstable problems (especially scratches on the floor surface) . I think that there are almost no objections, but will it differ ... As a result, you have to purchase and install it locally, and even though there is it from the beginning, it is not useless and beautiful thought well ...
This review is about item#7067882.
As a case of control equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 15:03:50
Depth There is variation in the bending dimension and it is difficult for the crevices made by bending to enter. It is the 60th one this time for the first time
This review is about item#7067864.
Switch case
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 21:10:13
Delivery is quick, we are satisfied with the price. Also I would like to purchase again if there is a necessary time.
This review is about item#7068004.
For control box
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 20:48:07
There is a width in size, cost performance is also good, it is a favorite item. However, since the material is made of aluminum, it will be pretty damaged during processing, so I think that it should be curing and processing.
This review is about item#7067864.
Because the delivery date is early
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:51:48
The parts shop nearby is out of stock and it takes time to delivery, so I bought it.
This review is about item#07067855.
Production of prototype etc. l
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 04:40:45
Thank you very much for sending me immediately. I have used Takachi products from long ago and I like the makers themselves.
This review is about item#07067873.
Used for BOX to put control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 18:24:15
It was easy to process and it was extremely good to handle as expected
This review is about item#7068004.
At the time of sample manufacture of the voltmeter
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 17:43:05
With the size I wanted, the commodity itself was solid and I was satisfied.
This review is about item#7067864.
Board camera storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 07:35:51
This series has many sizes and it is saved. This time I tried incorporating it into the smallest type. The main body made of aluminum is easy to process and I am using it.
This review is about item#07067855.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SW Plastic Case
YM Type Thin Metal Case
Molded Case TB
TW Plastic Case
MB type aluminum case
TS type tilt aluminum case
UC universal aluminum sash case
YM Type Aluminum Case
CU-N-type metal-case
HU-N-type metal-case
OS type aluminum sash case OS44 toOS88 series
Die Cast Box
BDN type waterproof and dustproof aluminum die-cast box
KC type small aluminum case
Aluminum case with MBC type flange leg
HD63A03YP