Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of YM Type Thin Metal Case

YM Type Thin Metal Case
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
It is used as a case of 18650 battery.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:05:55
18650 Purchase a large amount of batteries and use it as a case of an LED lighting lamp for a helmet. If it is 2,000 lm class, it is worn out without an hour if it is an AA battery, it is used as a holder of 18650 battery. When trying with 3.7V 3Ah battery Because it can be used longer than AA batteries.
This review is about item#7068056.
Accommodation of homebrew equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 20:00:55
Size · Handling · Price is reasonable, I always buy it as a standard. This time we purchased 3 items including future plans.
This review is about item#7068074.
Amplifier production etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:34:13
Necessary enough It is inexpensive and saved because we use a lot
This review is about item#7068065.
Homebrew equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:50:58
I was happy to purchase the Takachi case of different sizes at once.
This review is about item#7068031.
Built in devices of hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 07:17:58
I want to get a bit more weight because I want to put the equipment on top, purchase in size, price
This review is about item#07068092.
Used as a built-in case
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 13:58:13
I got very quick response, it was able to be used immediately, it was very helpful. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#7068065.
Used as chassis of tube amp
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:29:06
It is cheaper than the real store you always buy, it is hard to find.
This review is about item#7068101.
Incorporating electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 20:25:20
Variety of sizes are also abundant. It is made of aluminum and easy to process. Quality is no problem with a special manufacturer of cases.
This review is about item#7068031.
Switch BOX
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 00:50:24
feel well
This review is about item#07068126.
Case for electronic circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 01:07:39
This is also stocked as a standard item. Aluminum workability is also good.
This review is about item#07068074.
High-frequency related measuring instruments etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 17:27:27
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07068031.
Production of alarm board
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 15:55:26
Very useful
This review is about item#07068117.
We use it by processing into the case of ETC.
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 14:34:41
I was glad that it was easy to process. I felt a bit soft but now it is fine. The size feeling was very good as the case of ETC.
This review is about item#07068083.
Receiver case of wireless type invocation machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 07:38:40
I am using it many times because it is easy to process well in terms of cost performance.
This review is about item#07068101.
As an electronic component case
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 13:44:18
Although it sells anywhere, it is good to have low price monotaro immediately
This review is about item#07068065.
Electronic board storage
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-01 19:03:53
Especially problem is not used.
This review is about item#07068065.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MB Type Aluminum Case
SW Plastic Case
Molded Case TB
Molded Case, Tb Fixed Mount Series
Molded Box TB-30 Series
Molded Case TB-50
OS type aluminum sash case OS44 toOS88 series
HU-N-type metal-case
TS type tilt aluminum case
KC type small aluminum case
CU-N-type metal-case
TW Plastic Case
MB type aluminum case
Die Cast Box
UC universal aluminum sash case
YM Type Aluminum Case