Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of YM Type Thin Metal Case

YM Type Thin Metal Case
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
It is used as a case of 18650 battery.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:05:55
18650 Purchase a large amount of batteries and use it as a case of an LED lighting lamp for a helmet. If it is 2,000 lm class, it is worn out without an hour if it is an AA battery, it is used as a holder of 18650 battery. When trying with 3.7V 3Ah battery Because it can be used longer than AA batteries.
This review is about item#7068056.
Accommodation of homebrew equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 20:00:55
Size · Handling · Price is reasonable, I always buy it as a standard. This time we purchased 3 items including future plans.
This review is about item#7068074.
Amplifier production etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:34:13
Necessary enough It is inexpensive and saved because we use a lot
This review is about item#7068065.
Homebrew equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:50:58
I was happy to purchase the Takachi case of different sizes at once.
This review is about item#7068031.
Built in devices of hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 07:17:58
I want to get a bit more weight because I want to put the equipment on top, purchase in size, price
This review is about item#07068092.
Used as a built-in case
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 13:58:13
I got very quick response, it was able to be used immediately, it was very helpful. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#7068065.
Used as chassis of tube amp
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:29:06
It is cheaper than the real store you always buy, it is hard to find.
This review is about item#7068101.
Incorporating electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 20:25:20
Variety of sizes are also abundant. It is made of aluminum and easy to process. Quality is no problem with a special manufacturer of cases.
This review is about item#7068031.
Switch BOX
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 00:50:24
feel well
This review is about item#07068126.
Case for electronic circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 01:07:39
This is also stocked as a standard item. Aluminum workability is also good.
This review is about item#07068074.
High-frequency related measuring instruments etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 17:27:27
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07068031.
Production of alarm board
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 15:55:26
Very useful
This review is about item#07068117.
We use it by processing into the case of ETC.
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 14:34:41
I was glad that it was easy to process. I felt a bit soft but now it is fine. The size feeling was very good as the case of ETC.
This review is about item#07068083.
Receiver case of wireless type invocation machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 07:38:40
I am using it many times because it is easy to process well in terms of cost performance.
This review is about item#07068101.
As an electronic component case
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 13:44:18
Although it sells anywhere, it is good to have low price monotaro immediately
This review is about item#07068065.
Electronic board storage
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-01 19:03:53
Especially problem is not used.
This review is about item#07068065.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MB Type Aluminum Case
SW Plastic Case
Molded Case TB
Molded Case, Tb Fixed Mount Series
TS type tilt aluminum case
YM Type Aluminum Case
CU-N-type metal-case
MBH type heat dissipation aluminum case with a hole
Die Cast Box
OS type aluminum sash case OS44 toOS88 series
KC type small aluminum case
UC universal aluminum sash case
TW Plastic Case
MB type aluminum case
HU-N-type metal-case
Molded Box TB-30 Series
Molded Case TB-50