Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Printboard Connector Xh Series Housing

Printboard Connector Xh Series Housing
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Connector making
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 09:17:20
I am saved because I can buy with less number. Quality is no problem. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#34953265.
For prototype circuit board
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:35:09
Since it is a standard connector of JST, there is no problem. I think that it is easy to order with 10 pieces of arrangement unit and price is cheap compared to a small amount.
This review is about item#34953213.
Used for small sensor circuit
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 23:39:22
I was looking for a small connector with 2.5 mm pitch Thank you very much for helping me I would appreciate it if possible to sell even 50 or 10 smaller amounts
This review is about item#34953213.
For electrical equipment connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:40:07
Used for remodeling genuine in-vehicle equipment Up to 8 pins can be bought cheaply at the parts store, but since 9 pins or more are not handled, purchase here It is made by JST so it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#34953301.
Connector connection of electronic board
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 17:32:22
It purchased in large quantities at a low price. There are few connection defects, I love it.
This review is about item#34953213.
I used it for motorcycle LED work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 09:21:46
It is used for connection of self-made parts. It is convenient to remove easily when repairing / adjusting. Since there is no waterproofness, the connected parts are covered with a soft adhesive altogether.
This review is about item#34953222.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:40:49
There is no problem in quality because it is a maker item. It is more expensive than a trading company purchase, but it is saved because it can be purchased with a small number.
This review is about item#34953256.
Air conditioner signal
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:00:38
It was necessary to take out the operation signal of the air conditioner, but we newly made it because we do not want to add a short signal line. Since it is a maker item, it was possible to use nothing without problems.
This review is about item#34953265.
Board connection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 18:45:33
The barbs are solid and hard to escape.
This review is about item#34953222.
Used for RC work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 19:42:47
It is a solid product.
This review is about item#34953231.
Wiring to the board
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 10:34:48
With my hobby's electronic work, I began to use this connector heavily and I was looking for places as cheap as possible. Until now I bought over-the-counter in Akihabara, and I used the sales site of the original manufacturer, but the price was never cheap. Although it is an individual, this price setting is saved because it uses quite a lot.
This review is about item#34953213.
Microcomputer practice
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 18:28:27
Purchased XHP-3. It is used for the voltage management of the LiPo battery of the robot car used for students' microcomputer practice. It is perfect for monitoring the voltage after loading the battery in the robot car for the extension of the 2-cell battery balance when charging.
This review is about item#34953222.
Defeat work
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 11:51:46
Even though it is a unit of 100 in an agency, it is better to purchase it in units of ten. I can also evaluate that the price is never so expensive.
This review is about item#34953213.
Production component
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 16:04:36
I purchased another one by mistake last time, so I put it in carefully.
This review is about item#34953213.
Recombination of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 15:46:00
It was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#34953247.
Inter-board connection
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 16:36:34
It was cheap and quick delivery
This review is about item#34953213.
Used for trial production
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 13:20:59
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#34953222.
For lithium polymer battery balanced terminal
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 13:19:08
I bought it for the balance terminal attached to the lithium polymer battery. It is very convenient because it can be bought in small lot.
This review is about item#34953222.
Power supply for LED board
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-25 17:54:12
There are many types of connectors, so you do not know how convenience is, so you may get lost, but you can buy it in a small amount and at a low price, so it is saved. I am trying it as connector for power supply securing of various boards actually.
This review is about item#34953222.
1