Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pu-Hammer

Pu-Hammer
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
Driving of Ya at the time of logging
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 17:32:43
When driving things, shockless hammer is useful. I also want a heavier one. Use properly according to the thing you drive.
This review is about item#8141131.
Maintenance of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:15:40
It is affordable and features are sufficient. It is convenient when saying when you have it at hand.
This review is about item#8141122.
Fastening at work clamping
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 11:07:57
Even compared with other manufacturers the price and feeling of use are in no way inferior.
This review is about item#7059936.
Machine maintenance time
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 09:55:52
Since I have not started using it yet, I do not know the durability, but the price is cheap. No problem if durability is good
This review is about item#8141131.
Work work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:30:37
It seems to be able to use it without problems, making it solid firmly. Things of this kind can be taken from the root when the beating is done too much, but it feels firm.
This review is about item#8141131.
Furniture manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:26:32
This time I purchased a small one, but I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#8141122.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 18:57:41
Even if you hit it, it is easy to hit continuously because there is no reaction. And it was hard to go wrong and easy to use
This review is about item#8141122.
For work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 17:24:43
It seems that performance is not inferior to P hammer now, Is not it good that the price is also cheap?
This review is about item#8141131.
Farm work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 23:24:33
I am using it to hang a stake while hanging on the waist during farm work. Shockless hammer already has big and oversized size. I just bought a medium size this time because it is too heavy to hang on the waist. The characteristic of this hammer is that it does not hurt the head of a pile unlike a metal hammer. It has more power than weight. The grip end was improved and it became easy to use.
This review is about item#7059927.
Ironworking workpiece mounting
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 10:20:04
Product is a product that can be used without problems. I want you to handle the size of # 3
This review is about item#8141131.
Loosen nut and removing the rear drum
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 04:33:55
Ultra tightly locked and Yuka sticking Nuts and bolts also super easy to strike long eyeglasses I think the best easy to use striking face is also quite strong I replaced the caliper's OH and rack grommets, but not damaged, the seal I think that the place is sticky taste
This review is about item#08141122.
To the old joist joinder
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 03:55:01
Because it is coated, feeling of hitting is soft and just good touch. Hammers are also using different purposes.
This review is about item#08141122.
Confirm tank remaining
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 20:07:08
There is no shock, as the whole is covered with urethane, it seems that it can be strongly used for corrosion etc. long.
This review is about item#8141122.
Furniture assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 22:52:24
You can use it for various work with just the right size. I also want something a bit bigger.
This review is about item#8141122.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:40:39
Since there is no recoil at the time of use, it places no burden on the palm of the hand, it is not metallic, so it is very handy because there is no stamp mark on the material.
This review is about item#08141131.
Used when closing the processing material to the vice
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 09:15:50
I also use a high-priced hammer, but since I can use it unchanged, I think that I could do very cheap shopping.
This review is about item#08141122.
Machining setup
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 23:47:21
I use it to hit the work to fix it to the vice, but I am satisfied for now
This review is about item#08141131.
Equipment exterior panel inlay
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 12:11:40
Before purchasing, I borrowed from a famous manufacturer in the United States and tried it, so I am satisfied with what I thought I was going to use. After purchasing this product, we used it for other work (punch stamping etc.), there was a problem. But, because the price is reasonable, I thought it was just right to understand the shockless hammer tool.
This review is about item#08141122.
Removing surfboard fins etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-26 20:59:41
Use it like not giving any damage directly. It might be even better if it is a little smaller.
This review is about item#08141122.
sheet metal
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 12:13:19
I bought it in autumn, in the middle of winter, I cracked it while I was hit and crushed it.
This review is about item#07059936.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic hammer
Pu-Hammer
Shockless Hammer
Shockless Urethane Hammer
Double Face Hammer
COMPONENT HAMMER
Shock-less Hammer
Shock-less Hammer
Urethane Head Mallet
Component hammer
Urethane Hammer
Command shock-less hammer
Plastic Hammer
Vibration-free hammer
Components hammer
Urethane shock-less hammer