Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scotch Transparent Tape For Packing : Bargain Pack 313

Scotch Transparent Tape For Packing : Bargain Pack 313
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Packaging operation
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:34:50
The nail of the tape retainer broke quickly. Feeling deceived by 3M. It is supposed to be a famous brand, but what you use on site work is so brittle.
This review is about item#76122471.
Packing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 20:17:43
The tape is thick and solid. Although it is rude, it does not compare with a monotary PB article. I will buy you even if it is expensive.
This review is about item#7168542.
packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 11:42:17
The tape itself is quite normal. The holder is very good to use. However, it is easy to break, so I want a bit more strength.
This review is about item#76122471.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 18:35:27
I think that there is no problem because it can be used normally
This review is about item#76122471.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 16:00:28
It is a type indispensable for packing work. There is also a tape cutter, so very convenient
This review is about item#07168542.
Used when packing cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 17:58:53
The thickness is not too thin, just right. However, since it is hard to use the cutter of the accessory, it is better to improve it more easily, as it is a little more solid.
This review is about item#07168542.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 10:25:36
Easy to cut and easy to paste
This review is about item#76122471.
Experiment
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 16:02:48
I want a mending tape version
This review is about item#76122471.
Packing of luggage etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 13:43:36
In the past, I used cloth gummedepaper, but if it is not particularly heavy luggage, this is sufficient, economically saved.
This review is about item#07168542.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 17:58:41
Easy to use
This review is about item#76122471.
Also packaging cardboard and waterproof
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 13:08:18
I bought a variety of tapes and tried it, so I used it for 2-3 years. The disadvantage is that the nail of the cutter is easy to break.
This review is about item#07168542.
As a substitute for Tepra
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-13 07:06:58
It is a packing tape, but transparency is good. Therefore, as a substitute for Tepra, if you cut the printed paper with scissors and paste it with Scotch 313, you can substitute. Can not do with Tepra, you can also print color on a printer. There is no problem with adhesion / durability.
This review is about item#07168542.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-10 15:41:09
It is easy to use because the attached cutter which is broken and does not break is light and small. Although tape quality is good, it does not feel much different from the no brand. If the price becomes cheaper a bit more.
This review is about item#07168542.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-12 16:00:19
It has high transparency and no stickiness.
This review is about item#07168542.
For light packaging such as cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-04 14:58:36
Is it a bit thin? I think that it is enough for light packaging. There is somewhat tackiness, so it's made of 3M so it's high reliability.
This review is about item#07168542.
Packing cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-15 16:44:00
Because it is a standard product, there is no dissatisfaction with the product. This price with a tape cut has a sense of affinity.
This review is about item#07168542.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clear Packing Tape No.375S
Clear Packing Tape
Clear acking Tape
Mini ball plunger (made of stainless steel)
Transparent packing tape
Clear Packing Tape
Heater for HP-410 / 411S
Blue cloud violet