Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Digital Multi Meter

Digital Multi Meter
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 10
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Bike electrical check
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 16:01:54
The instructions were easy to understand, even beginners could use it. It is compact and convenient to carry.
This review is about item#3359176.
Maintenance of machine When electric construction etc.
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 00:56:52
As a product, it was pretty good, but it became impossible to use at all as soon as it was used. I got an inquiry, I will not know if I do not see the item, please send it back. And things. Just bowing out when you get medical examination. "Because it's a trial battery, it can not be helped. Please replace the battery there. " First of all, when you contact us, it is a trial battery ... so if you tell me what I solved immediately, I do not know if I do not do it. It took me about 1 month after all. I want to use it, but I bought it, but the correspondence is very disappointing.
This review is about item#3359176.
Usual use as a tester
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 18:47:38
Since what I used to date has broken down, I purchased it as an exchange.
This review is about item#3359176.
Voltage measurement of electrical components
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 16:50:59
Because it is bad for the tester cover to open when measuring, etc., the display screen is difficult to see unless the cover is opened with one hand. The lead wire is often broken.
This review is about item#3359176.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 17:29:41
Sampling is fast with the notebook type. Liquid crystal is easy to see. The selector is a rotary + button, but it's easier to switch by just rotating it.
This review is about item#3359176.
Voltage measurement of electrical goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 15:47:23
In normal electrical inspection, this function is sufficient as it is about voltage measurement and continuity check. Moreover, with the cover, the lead rod can not be broken, it is convenient to carry in the pocket, the price is cheap and very satisfied.
This review is about item#3359176.
Amp repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 14:31:51
It is compact and lightweight and easy to measure. It will take time and labor to replace when the cable is damaged. The case does not close slightly from the beginning ,,,
This review is about item#3359176.
AC voltage measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 18:02:45
It is used for AC voltage measurement. There is no trouble at all for the purpose of use. Even if the number of units was large, it was quickly obtained, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#3359176.
I can not measure the current a bit ...
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 19:39:20
I wish I bought it well and bought it. I bought nothing without thinking because there were so many reviews, but No way No way. The current value can not be measured! When we measure voltage and resistance, it is thin and convenient though card type ... When measuring the current value it is troublesome to take out other testers. . ━ ('д `) ┌
This review is about item#660816.
Machine measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 22:51:35
The design is good, thin, light and compact.
This review is about item#3359176.
Although I could use it normally
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 22:32:39
Is it unusual for numbers to become unstably large or small when nothing is connected? I thought it was a problem and looked for a movie and it was the same thing and it connects to the place where electricity passes properly and it stabilizes "Maybe it is OK with this" level
This review is about item#3359176.
Easy maintenance work such as battery check and electrification check
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 18:33:34
Because it is inexpensive, it can be used by anyone putting it in the necessary place and it was convenient because it can be measured with easy operation.
This review is about item#3359176.
Continuity check, voltage measurement, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 14:54:11
In 2 years or so, a part which can not be displayed on the liquid crystal display section occurred and a problem occurred in displaying the measurement result. Since the price is expensive, I will try using another manufacturer's tester in the future.
This review is about item#3359176.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:52:06
I have not received it yet, but if this is done I can safely do electrical work! It is! It is!
This review is about item#3359176.
Examination of energization etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 21:05:11
I could just carry it in my pocket and it was just right.
This review is about item#3359176.
In various places.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 19:38:18
Simple and light. It is good not to mess with confusion. Since it is difficult to see the needle tester when the eye gets worse, it is limited to digital.
This review is about item#3359176.
Continuity check and voltage check of electronic circuits, motorcycles, cars, home appliances, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 16:13:47
I already used the same product for a long time ago. There is auto power off, so do not worry if you forget to switch off.
This review is about item#3359176.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 13:41:56
Very easy to use, I am very satisfied with the price over COSPA.
This review is about item#3359176.
Power supply measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 17:21:33
I usually put it in my pocket and it is useful when measuring wiggles. Although the cord-fixed magic band feels a little weak, it is thin and is ideal for carrying.
This review is about item#3359176.
Voltage measurement of alternation and presence or absence of continuity.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:24:14
It's so small that it will not get in the way of putting it in a tool box or chest pocket. .
This review is about item#3359176.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Multi Meter
Pocket Type Digital Multimeter
Pocket Type Digital Multimeter
Pocket Type Digital Multimeter
Digital Multi Meter
Pocket Tester
Digital Tester
Digital Tester
Digital Card Tester
Pocket Type Digital Multimeter
Digital Multi Meter
Card Digital Meter
Digital Tester
Digital Multi Tester
Pocket Multimeter
Digital Tester