Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape 7108Aad

3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape 7108Aad
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
Securing the code protection molding
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 20:11:50
It was great for the width of the mall so it was great I think Cospa is very good
This review is about item#7169136.
Remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 04:37:36
I have overwhelming confidence. From the installation of the door visor and aero parts to the installation of a small accessory, I can not peel off a bit or gently, and when I try to peel off, the residue is painfully left.
This review is about item#07169154.
Old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:16:13
I rearranged my old car side mall. Easy to use and powerful.
This review is about item#7169127.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 12:38:09
It was slightly too thin at 5 mm. I think that it was good if there was 8 mm.
This review is about item#7169111.
Pasting together
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 23:10:37
It is very expensive and I am saved.
This review is about item#7169127.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:30:21
We are very satisfied we are cheaper than purchasing at home center etc.
This review is about item#7169154.
Adhesion of car parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 20:12:13
Commodities of 3M often see fakes, but this is okay. Adhesion is high.
This review is about item#7169154.
Adhesion of vehicle exterior parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 23:17:57
Of course, 3M of security. There is no mistake! During this period warmed with a dryer and the adhesion is better.
This review is about item#7169127.
Installation of equipment such as car navigation system · ETC
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 23:07:25
It was able to be used without problem even in the strong adhesive force. When you make a mistake, you can peel off as soon as possible.
This review is about item#7169154.
Paste emblem
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 22:58:34
We customized the car emblem and bought a 3M double-sided tape this time for pasting to the vehicle. As expected it is made of 3M, the adhesion is solid and moved. Please do try that out. It seems to be suitable for pasting parts, so I thought that I would like to use it even when wearing an aero.
This review is about item#7169127.
Fixation of automobile supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 15:13:56
Trusted 3M made. There is no complication in strength, workability, ease of use.
This review is about item#7169127.
Car fog lamp plated cover installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 16:59:28
I did not sell to the home center where I wanted to be thin, so I was saved
This review is about item#7169111.
Fixed exterior parts of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 00:02:09
I bought it for fixing the aero parts and the mall. The price is reasonable and high quality.
This review is about item#7169127.
Emblem processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 20:23:13
3M double-sided tape is adequate and has reliable product. Monotaro's correspondence is also polite quickly and will be used next time.
This review is about item#7169111.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 19:57:57
After all, 3M has a sense of security. Other manufacturers are hard and have low adhesion, and they use 3M at the most.
This review is about item#7169127.
Interior decoration of automobile, repair of ceiling tension.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 15:18:18
I fixed the fact that the cloth material stretched on the ceiling was peeled off. Since the ceiling material is a coarse carpet-like cloth, it sucks adhesive and makes drying uneven and it is difficult to adhere, but this double-sided tape has strong adhesive power and it can be bonded easily simply by peeling off the protective seal. Since the tape itself has elasticity, it can easily be strongly bonded even with a rough cloth. It is also strong against heat and ultraviolet rays that have used experience in the window of the house before, durability is very excellent and there are no drawbacks.
This review is about item#7169127.
Fixing interior parts of automobiles, pasting exterior parts, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 00:43:14
Moderate strength and peelability are very useful. If it is degreased firmly and installed, it will hardly peel off in normal use. However, at the time of peeling it will not peel off any traces and will be peeled cleanly so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#07169154.
Fixation of small articles
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 23:47:54
I thought it was good because it is 3M, but I wish it was a bit more powerful.
This review is about item#7169136.
Purchase to fix the mat
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 17:13:16
I think adhesion is good and not good. It is a judgment mistake here because it seems that dissatisfaction point was considerably resolved if you purchase a little wider, but peeling off the reverse tape pasted on the adhesive surface feels a little peeling It is frustrating.
This review is about item#7169127.
Double-sided tape
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 14:34:25
It was the expected adhesion. As expected it is different from 3M Chinese made
This review is about item#7169136.