Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of 3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape 7112Aad

3M Double-Sided Adhesive Tape 7112Aad
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Car parts installation.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 12:03:42
Adhesion is perfect. This length, thickness, width double-sided tape is good because it sometimes does not sell at home center etc.
This review is about item#7169181.
For emblem
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 16:33:09
I used it for an emblem, it is 3 M of stability. It is not cheap.
This review is about item#7169181.
Aero fixed
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 09:55:33
Used for full aero fixing, the length of the tape (10 m) is just right, after one month passed, it is fixed without problems.
This review is about item#7169181.
Installation of hooks and others
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 23:48:41
The problem of hooks sticking to the wall fell off when it passed for years Although it may be that it uses a considerable effort to peel off the base material of the tape by deteriorating with time due to collapse of the base material of the tape, this tape can be reliably used and used around bathrooms and kitchens where the temperature and humidity changes intensely All the tapes attached at the time of purchase are peeled off and replaced. Compared to 2 m volume in ordinary supermarkets etc. For business use price per length is cheap From being easy to use, if it is a hard surface it can be easily peeled off without unpleasant residue In addition to hook attachment, we are using it easily to paste materials and photos. Since the adhesive strength is strong, even a light one can be pointed well enough and post-processing is easy I think that it is actually more effective than the paper base double-sided tape normally used.
This review is about item#7169181.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 18:10:12
It is very handy for ETC, navigation, and other installation.
This review is about item#7169206.
Car exterior installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 09:00:26
Car exterior installation Adhesion was also good without problems.
This review is about item#7169206.
Pasting PP mall
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 15:31:29
Since the adhesive force of the PP molding mortar tape was insufficient Although it used, it was too wide at 12 mm width and cut it in half I used it. Next time I will try using a tape with a narrower width I am thinking.
This review is about item#7169181.
Car parts installation
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 16:16:48
Matching with primers was good and I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#7169181.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 22:12:27
As expected, the adhesion is also strong and satisfactory.
This review is about item#7169181.
Car interior
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:08:00
It is useful for attaching ETC and navigation
This review is about item#7169181.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 12:38:14
I used it for the edge rubber of the light tiger. It is strong enough to stick it once it is not stuck. The rest is durable
This review is about item#7169206.
I used it for mounting the spoiler of the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 17:54:43
I dropped a lot of grease and pasted it, I think I'm on a gutsy
This review is about item#7169197.
Automotive exterior installation, electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 08:14:37
It is a reliable quality with proven track record in automobile manufacturing. Weather resistance, temperature resistance, adhesion are particularly excellent.
This review is about item#07169181.
When repositioning the mall
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 08:25:59
Sticky, good a little more cheap.
This review is about item#07169224.
Replacing visor
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 18:38:58
3M goods There is no problem.
This review is about item#07169206.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 20:24:35
Since it is a manufacturer, there is no doubt that it is convenient when you buy special items because goods are good for monotaro
This review is about item#07169197.
When pasting parts on the interior
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 20:01:06
Strong adhesion
This review is about item#07169215.
Aero parts assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 18:19:15
Good thing that it is difficult to peel off
This review is about item#07169181.
Mounting the lip spoiler
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 15:42:01
I tried using it expecting adhesive strength as per the description of the product, but it did not result in a desire. I tried working while warming with a heat gun, but the degree of adhesion is not yet ... Is there no ultimate double-sided tape?
This review is about item#07169181.
Both sides adhesion etc. of model etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 15:02:44
Because it is not used frequently, I can not say anything. I can use it without problems for now.
This review is about item#07169181.
1 2