Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3M Double Sided Tapes 7708AAD

3M Double Sided Tapes 7708AAD
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.71
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 21 customer reviews ]
It was very cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:21:14
It was very cheap.
This review is about item#7169294.
Fixation of fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 09:01:43
Convenient
This review is about item#07169337.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:35:41
usually
This review is about item#07169303.
Sticking the emblem
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 14:24:14
Even degreasing properly, you can use it with confidence if high tack.
This review is about item#07169276.
paste
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 09:11:32
After all the 3M's double sided tape is very good.
This review is about item#07169276.
Simple packaging is good.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 15:47:23
Good for inexpensive setting with industrial packaging
This review is about item#07169285.
Paste to car
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 15:48:03
I hope the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#07169312.
Installation of automotive items
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-02 08:27:27
The 3M double-sided tape which we sell at the home center etc, was kind and was always cautious. This site deals with many 3M tapes, so there are more choices and it will be helpful. I think there is only what is being used in the automobile manufacturing line.
I use it at home.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 16:33:04
I will catch up so you will get better
This review is about item#07169285.
Used for car's front spoiler installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-05 18:16:01
Used for front spoiler installation of car. I could hardly find a 5 mm wide tape, but it was finally there. It is easy to bend along the curve, it is rubbery and strong against water.
This review is about item#07169276.
Automotive product installation
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-16 01:55:35
Even if you purchase double-sided tape at home center etc., it costs a reasonable price, so it is saved. It is the same as what a professional sheet metal shop is using, so I have trust.
This review is about item#07169285.
Attach car aero etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-25 15:08:47
It is often attached.
This review is about item#07169303.
Adhesion of each part of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-19 22:11:57
As you can see, it is definitely fixed and satisfying.
This review is about item#07169303.
We will use it for installation of car electrical equipment ·
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-01 15:39:49
It is very easy to get on and it can be used without any great differences from those for cars such as Aemon. It is very handy because it has a large number of turns for price. However, since it is a consumable item, since it is not received from the customer as a tape fee, I think that I would appreciate it if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#07169312.
Installation of outdoor parts of car
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-09 21:05:17
There is also weather resistance and initial adhesion is strong. There was no peeling even when water was applied. It is hard to peel off release paper from strong adhesive force
This review is about item#07169285.
To stretch the display board in places where long-term attachment is difficult with double-sided tape which is generally sold.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-03 16:18:58
This product is a car sheet metal factory etc, and it has been proven to have been used for emblem attachment and so it was safe to use. If the place does not get wet or dirty when sticking, it sticks perfectly. If it sticks, there is no sign of peeling at all even in a hot place.
This review is about item#07169294.
Car navigation aero
5
From Japan
On 2009-10-16 16:33:32
The strength is good.
This review is about item#07169276.
Installation of interior accessories and exterior items
5
From Japan
On 2008-06-06 17:03:55
Good adhesion right after wearing! After installing inside accessories, it is hard to peel off due to heat!
This review is about item#07169294.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double-Sided Adhesive Tape
Aluminum easel
Double-Sided Adhesive Tape