Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of PP Protective Ware

PP Protective Ware
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.48
145 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 35
3 star 23
2 star 24
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 145 Reviews
Machine relocation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 18:33:34
It is cheap and hard to tear. I'm glad I bought it with a very good product. I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#6847757.
Work use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 22:56:18
We become indebted to. Thank you for prompt response. It is useful for paint paint work. If there is something again, thank you.
This review is about item#06847757.
During painting dirt work
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 13:12:41
It is easy to use, but the chuck part is broken immediately It has already been damaged in the folded part
This review is about item#06149814.
Machine overhaul
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 15:43:13
Since I wear protective clothing on it from clothes on work clothes, I need to wear one larger size. Since there is no problem with the product, it is recommended at low price
This review is about item#06149814.
Dust work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 09:51:43
The size of ordinary clothing is M ~ L, but I am wearing a large LL loosely. I used to wear L before, although I was crouching once, I was torn big from the butt portion. Because it is disposable once (working time about 1 hour) it is inexpensive and can be relieved. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#06149814.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 16:50:54
good
This review is about item#06149814.
Work clothes for removal work to prevent contamination
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 19:24:04
I do not need a hood because I wear a helmet. I want the strength of the fiber by that much, but this price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#06149814.
When doing work on the ceiling behind
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 13:45:16
Clothes are hard to get dirty and are always wearing because it is quite warm.
This review is about item#06847714.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-26 13:15:17
Repeat purchase It is cheap and it is not steamed so it is used for dirty work
This review is about item#06149814.
Urethane spraying / vehicle maintenance Other
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 13:06:05
I use it 2 to 3 times. Especially the site where the dirt is bad will be the main
This review is about item#07191816.
Survey under the floor
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 13:28:25
I have been disposable when investigating under the floor for more than 5 years. When I am 176 cm tall, I wear LL and cover the hood, my head movement is cramped and I remove it at any time. Since the chuck is more fragile, consideration is needed to raise the chuck gently when wearing.
This review is about item#06149823.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 17:27:33
I bought it at DIY, but despite similar items, the price is cheap. It seems that it will not be a continuing product, so I think I will buy it as a spare.
This review is about item#06149814.
Ship repair, paint etc ...
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 22:19:11
When I bought it last time, I bought it again because there was rubber in the hood, sleeves and hem and the size was written as "large size to be worn over work clothes", so crouch did not stick Although I came this time is the same 3 L, I put my feet on a high place, or I caught it as I crouched once I avoided my head. It was the result of thinking that I thought that it was much smaller when I wore it than the previous one. 3 I arrived but three clothes did not become usable before avoiding the work before working. Though it is the same 3L in the same product, if this size is different, I think that it was good if the display size was changed or if there was an explicit change of the part. I still have 97 clothes on. I would like you to exchange it.
This review is about item#07191816.
Painting work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 18:57:26
Until now, I bought 498 yen thing with 2 pieces of workmans, but buying it as a trial because it is a bit cheap. As the price is not so different, the texture of the item is nearly equal, but the size felt 1-2 sized smaller compared to the former. Those who are about 180 cm tall are also small with 3 L. The size description in the packed state was too small to be found, so it was unpopular overall. Do not purchase in the future.
This review is about item#07191816.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-22 18:04:32
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#06149823.
Underfloor work
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 21:03:35
I purchased L size. My size is 165 cm 68 kg, but this product was a little smaller. Each part sticks to move around. Next time we will consider LL.
This review is about item#06847757.
Do-it-yourself work
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-29 07:30:19
Although there is an effect on the scattering of the paint in the note, if it adheres to a large amount, it may penetrate. Although it was written, I adhered paint to the clothes I was wearing under a small amount of paint sticking. Is not it useless because the material is thinner than the products of other companies' products? Even though it was not a hard move, the sewing of the crotch part got frayed and the hole opened soon. I wonder if the price is cheap so I can not help it · · ·
This review is about item#06847775.
Work on dusty and dusty places
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 13:58:39
It's disposable so easy
This review is about item#06149823.
work
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 15:04:03
I always bought 3L, but I purchased 10 items this time. Due to the specification change, it seems that there is no rubber in the hem, so the part of the foot is thin so it can not sit with pads. It is regrettable that the previous specification was the best.
This review is about item#07191816.
Underfloor inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 21:27:03
I think that ventilation is good and I feel comfortable.
This review is about item#06847775.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Overalls
AZWORK®Coverall
SMS Protective Ware