Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of PP Protective Ware

PP Protective Ware
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.48
145 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 35
3 star 23
2 star 24
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews which have 2 star [ See all 145 customer reviews ]
Do-it-yourself work
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-29 07:30:19
Although there is an effect on the scattering of the paint in the note, if it adheres to a large amount, it may penetrate. Although it was written, I adhered paint to the clothes I was wearing under a small amount of paint sticking. Is not it useless because the material is thinner than the products of other companies' products? Even though it was not a hard move, the sewing of the crotch part got frayed and the hole opened soon. I wonder if the price is cheap so I can not help it · · ·
This review is about item#06847775.
Cleaning of pigeon feces
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 15:42:35
Although it seems to be solid at first glance, the place where I bought 20 pieces this time, the leg seams had been torn from the beginning as to some wearing. And it is smaller when wearing than size. It is about 180 cm tall to wear by 180 cm people, it can not sit with pads. I recommend you to buy a size higher than you think. Other than that it is cheap so I am saved because it is divisible as disposable. I ordered an order with larger size, so I would like to review it again.
This review is about item#06149814.
General work that is easy to get dirty
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 14:07:01
There are surely some things like something that you would like to return, but there are certainly some wearing but I have patience from using it cheaply.
This review is about item#07191825.
Opportunity maintenance work
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-25 19:57:22
Compared to Hello Work's product, there was a lot of fray of thread and it was a little moodlessly good. I'm buying a state like this ... what about this metal fitting of the front zipper ... It is a ratio of about one to 30 pieces, since I am afraid of lost loss at the time of work, I want you to improve it.
This review is about item#06149823.
Machine maintenance, measures against dirt
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 19:10:26
The fabric is thinner than the ones on the market. Gris oil comes in. If you have chest, buttock pocket, it is more convenient. I will get a good knee, so it would be nice if there were knee rests, but dirt is hard to stain. I feel small in size, one size smaller.
This review is about item#06847775.
Electrical work of factory
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-24 12:45:18
Once the crouching was over, it broke soon.
This review is about item#06149823.
Painting / cleaning work
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-20 21:29:53
Since it is inexpensive, it can not be helped, but the thigh part and the chuck part are sewn and there are things that can not be worn.
Used for work under the floor
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-05 21:37:17
I certainly understand that my crotch gets rubbish. I bought L, but even if I'm a small pet, I crouch the crotch part as I squat when I got in from the top of my work clothes for winter. It is tight. Please improve. There is no problem for ordinary walking. If you wear it from the top of your work clothes, LL size is recommended for men. In a food factory etc., this product may wear from underwear, so it may not have room for crotch.
This review is about item#06847775.
Painting
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-10 01:07:46
After painting work with a crouch, the crotch part opened with a pack. It is the first day of use. Considering the price, it is disposable, is it the strength of this degree?
This review is about item#06847775.
Construction
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-07 15:32:02
The part of the tongue opened
This review is about item#06149823.
Machine repair
2
From Japan
On 2011-12-12 21:38:54
A little kitcatta
This review is about item#06847766.
Site work
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-22 14:51:48
There is no clearance in size for wearing on work clothes (Although I have purchased L size), the crotch part is torn when crouching to take the tool. The length of the limb portion is short. Pull the hood cord and get out of the shell, and the hood becomes Funafuna.
This review is about item#06847757.
Car paint
2
From Japan
On 2011-03-08 12:49:30
I was troubled by the thread of the knitted fabric coming out
This review is about item#06149823.
Car painting work
2
From Japan
On 2011-02-26 07:27:04
The sewing was immature and the gap between the hood and the body was open. Material that tried to close with tape, but tape does not stick. Water-soluble adhesives also do not work. Using expensive special adhesive, it finally became usable.
This review is about item#07191825.
Cleaning and machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2011-02-17 09:50:15
Although the tether itself is still in a usable condition, the zipper has just broken.
This review is about item#06149823.
Repair of air conditioner (in case it becomes dirty)
2
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 00:57:17
Anyway the crotch is weak There is a need improvement point
This review is about item#06149814.
Spray painting work
2
From Japan
On 2010-04-14 11:10:55
· Easy to break, zipper is easy to break, but reasonable from the price. · The size is too small. As the person with the height of the display wears crouching and crouching or standing, the butt part will break soon. I would also like to have a more comfortable size.
This review is about item#07191816.
Track maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2009-10-19 12:35:52
Since the zipper breaks immediately, please improve it.
This review is about item#07191825.
Dustproof clothing at the manufacturing site.
2
From Japan
On 2009-06-01 11:54:18
Heavy and sturdier than expected. Dustproof capability is sufficient. To that extent, bad breathability and disrepute. If there is no problem in the winter.
This review is about item#06847757.
Electrical installation work of factory of car manufacturer
2
From Japan
On 2009-04-16 22:00:37
Oil is blurred, work clothing becomes dirty
This review is about item#06847775.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Overalls
AZWORK®Coverall
SMS Protective Ware