Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Protective Ware

PP Protective Ware
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.48
145 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 35
3 star 23
2 star 24
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 145 customer reviews ]
During painting dirt work
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 13:12:41
It is easy to use, but the chuck part is broken immediately It has already been damaged in the folded part
This review is about item#06149814.
Machine overhaul
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 15:43:13
Since I wear protective clothing on it from clothes on work clothes, I need to wear one larger size. Since there is no problem with the product, it is recommended at low price
This review is about item#06149814.
Painting work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 18:57:26
Until now, I bought 498 yen thing with 2 pieces of workmans, but buying it as a trial because it is a bit cheap. As the price is not so different, the texture of the item is nearly equal, but the size felt 1-2 sized smaller compared to the former. Those who are about 180 cm tall are also small with 3 L. The size description in the packed state was too small to be found, so it was unpopular overall. Do not purchase in the future.
This review is about item#07191816.
Painting work and others Working out a lot of dust
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 17:42:35
In the summer it is convenient if you touch the skin with sweat but it will pollute your clothes
This review is about item#06847757.
It is attached to the installation obligation at work.
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-26 10:02:08
It is regrettable that there is no volume merit in bulk buying.
This review is about item#07191816.
Electric facility maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-30 12:09:36
The applicable size is markedly different from the list enclosed with the actual item in HP.
This review is about item#06847775.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-28 15:45:55
I felt that the size was a little smaller than other items. Also, although others have been pointed out, there were holes in sewing mistakes. I think whether it is difficult in price, but please thoroughly inspect the inspection.
This review is about item#06847757.
On site work
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-03 16:25:16
Since it is used for preventing contamination of work clothes, it can be used enough because it is disposable. If the amount cheaper a little more ...
This review is about item#06149823.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-19 09:08:02
I bought an L size before but the place where I bent broke the moment I bended. Although I can afford it when I stand, usually I wear it on my work clothes so I thought that I would definitely be tugging inside and in fact I purchased one size on this time. But I think that it is better to make the part of the buttress a little bigger. (Although it becomes clumsy)
This review is about item#06149823.
I use it conveniently in painting work.
3
From Japan
On 2011-12-26 14:28:21
Although it is almost satisfactory as a whole, I will wear it on the work clothes, so I think that it is better to have a little more seam strength.
This review is about item#06847775.
Working under the car.
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-26 21:10:13
I am using it for work such as oil change. It is not suitable for frequent use. The fabric is also thin and can not be washed repeatedly. It's good for occasional PIT work.
This review is about item#06149823.
I am using it in cleaning of places where oil stains are bad.
3
From Japan
On 2011-09-21 18:41:27
I bought it because the price is cheap. Sometimes the chuck is fragile. There are also things that will be torn from the chuck part so I think that there is no problem if you improve there.
This review is about item#06149823.
Each plant electrical installation construction
3
From Japan
On 2011-08-14 12:56:31
I want you to reinforce the inseam so that it can be broken soon, because Chaku will collapse soon, I tried it as a jamba type
This review is about item#06847757.
Disinfection etc.
3
From Japan
On 2011-07-27 15:32:12
I hope something will be easy to break
This review is about item#06149814.
Used for spray painting.
3
From Japan
On 2011-07-06 10:09:30
It is quite hot when the temperature rises in summer. As one painting work begins, you will not leave midway, so the tether is more convenient
This review is about item#06149814.
As work clothes for clearing facility construction related to food
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-19 23:15:09
No inconvenience
This review is about item#06149814.
Machine repair, painting, cold weather.
3
From Japan
On 2011-03-10 13:51:28
Each size is purchased but it is one size smaller than other companies' products. I am in trouble because there are things that are not written in size in the package.
This review is about item#07191825.
When cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2011-01-31 14:18:37
I used it all at once for cleaning, but it was enough considering the price. Although there were minus evaluations such as tearability and zipper, it was disposable and cheap so it was said that two people were able to be torn a little, but I thought it would be such a thing.
Oil dirty work
3
From Japan
On 2010-12-15 12:56:51
Although price and normal trouble can not be seen, when you tried to wear it with a new article, there was a thing that the fastener broke and could not be used. I wish for the enhancement of quality control.
This review is about item#07191825.
Used during polishing operation.
3
From Japan
On 2010-10-19 08:55:37
Is sewing the worst but is it equivalent to the price? I am using it after sticking the gum tape to everything that I can break before use (on experience).
This review is about item#06847775.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Overalls
AZWORK®Coverall
SMS Protective Ware