Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of PP Protective Ware

PP Protective Ware
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.48
145 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 35
3 star 23
2 star 24
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 145 customer reviews ]
Machine relocation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 18:33:34
It is cheap and hard to tear. I'm glad I bought it with a very good product. I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#6847757.
Work use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 22:56:18
We become indebted to. Thank you for prompt response. It is useful for paint paint work. If there is something again, thank you.
This review is about item#06847757.
Dust work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 09:51:43
The size of ordinary clothing is M ~ L, but I am wearing a large LL loosely. I used to wear L before, although I was crouching once, I was torn big from the butt portion. Because it is disposable once (working time about 1 hour) it is inexpensive and can be relieved. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#06149814.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 16:50:54
good
This review is about item#06149814.
Work clothes for removal work to prevent contamination
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 19:24:04
I do not need a hood because I wear a helmet. I want the strength of the fiber by that much, but this price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#06149814.
When doing work on the ceiling behind
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 13:45:16
Clothes are hard to get dirty and are always wearing because it is quite warm.
This review is about item#06847714.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-26 13:15:17
Repeat purchase It is cheap and it is not steamed so it is used for dirty work
This review is about item#06149814.
Urethane spraying / vehicle maintenance Other
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 13:06:05
I use it 2 to 3 times. Especially the site where the dirt is bad will be the main
This review is about item#07191816.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 17:27:33
I bought it at DIY, but despite similar items, the price is cheap. It seems that it will not be a continuing product, so I think I will buy it as a spare.
This review is about item#06149814.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-22 18:04:32
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#06149823.
Work on dusty and dusty places
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 13:58:39
It's disposable so easy
This review is about item#06149823.
Underfloor inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 21:27:03
I think that ventilation is good and I feel comfortable.
This review is about item#06847775.
Equipment around the factory, 3S
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 15:59:48
As a disposable item, I am satisfied with both quality and price.
This review is about item#06149814.
When entering the factory of a food company
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 09:13:46
Can withstand normal movements. Static electricity is amazing.
This review is about item#06847757.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 14:55:41
It is surprisingly stronger than I thought, it is very easy to wear, it's made larger, so workability is good. Now it is a must-have item on site work.
This review is about item#07191825.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 09:09:06
It is cheap and good goods.
This review is about item#07191825.
Wear when visiting food factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 21:23:43
The texture is a thick ground and it seems to be difficult to pass small items such as wheat flour, but I think that the lower side is above the other company made by wearing, when wearing, it seems like the lower side is above, if it is five centimeters lower then it is easy to take off I will. I think that it is good if there is a pocket which can put a mobile phone inside.
This review is about item#07191816.
Beekeeping operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 12:58:20
very good
This review is about item#06149814.
Construction machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-10 22:25:21
I am 170 cm tall and 58 kg in weight and the LL size was just right. I think that it is quite durable because it is easy to move even if you wear it from over with a thick cloth. Because it is a dirty site so dirt easily adheres so I use it at one pace per turn.
This review is about item#06149814.
When outside work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-16 10:24:16
It is cheap anyway. For disposable, when painting or cleaning, you can work without worrying about dirt.
This review is about item#07191816.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Overalls
AZWORK®Coverall
SMS Protective Ware