Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of PP Protective Ware

PP Protective Ware
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.48
145 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 35
3 star 23
2 star 24
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 1 star [ See all 145 customer reviews ]
Ship repair, paint etc ...
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 22:19:11
When I bought it last time, I bought it again because there was rubber in the hood, sleeves and hem and the size was written as "large size to be worn over work clothes", so crouch did not stick Although I came this time is the same 3 L, I put my feet on a high place, or I caught it as I crouched once I avoided my head. It was the result of thinking that I thought that it was much smaller when I wore it than the previous one. 3 I arrived but three clothes did not become usable before avoiding the work before working. Though it is the same 3L in the same product, if this size is different, I think that it was good if the display size was changed or if there was an explicit change of the part. I still have 97 clothes on. I would like you to exchange it.
This review is about item#07191816.
work
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 15:04:03
I always bought 3L, but I purchased 10 items this time. Due to the specification change, it seems that there is no rubber in the hem, so the part of the foot is thin so it can not sit with pads. It is regrettable that the previous specification was the best.
This review is about item#07191816.
Cleaning work
1
From Japan
On 2012-11-25 22:01:37
Since the chuck of the collar was not connected with the clothes, I thought it was a defective item, thought that I would get returned or exchanged but I was cheap and I had to use that day and tried using it for return. After wearing, the crotch has been torn as soon as he crouch. I cried tears with tears I used to break but also weak enough to rub. As long as no refurbished items are available, I will never buy this again. Even with breathability, the one who wore kappa was 100 times better. I am quite indebted to Mr. Monotaro and I write that good goods of goods are good. It is not a creamer.
This review is about item#06847757.
FRP resin work byte for disposable for you
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-11 15:22:14
I tried to open it, the chuck was broken. Kern.
This review is about item#06847775.
Periodic inspection of precision electrical equipment
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-16 18:42:37
It was a mistake that I purchased it because I was attracted by the cheapness. When opening the zipper for wearing it did not close twice. I thought that it would be disposable, but it was just a bad product rather than a disposable one.
This review is about item#06847757.
Painting & light work etc.
1
From Japan
On 2011-09-12 15:31:34
The seams are too weak The first thing you can do is break the crotch immediately
This review is about item#06149823.
Painting work
1
From Japan
On 2011-01-29 17:11:08
As soon as you buy a crouch and crouch or get up, the place of the butt has been torn The sewing is very sweet The problem is that if you strengthen the sewing side of the buttocks last longer I think that it will give up, but how do you manage? -?
This review is about item#06149823.
Electrical installation work
1
From Japan
On 2009-04-16 22:02:07
The fastener is useless quickly. I would like to refer to future product development.
cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2009-01-20 16:30:16
Dust enters because the eyes are rough
This review is about item#06847757.
For in-plant work at customer (food company)
1
From Japan
On 2008-12-02 15:49:06
Although I wrote about various kinds of fasteners, it really was no good at all. Although it is used even if it stretches the tape etc within the company, it was used for customer's use, it was 2 works laying out without working. I want a minimum strength.
This review is about item#06149814.
Office cleaning work
1
From Japan
On 2008-10-10 01:18:21
When crouching three times "Is the crotch part split" is the usual specification?
This review is about item#06149823.
Dirty work.
1
From Japan
On 2008-09-04 21:17:57
The fastener was broken and I could not use it.
This review is about item#06847766.
Work with dust
1
From Japan
On 2008-06-18 10:10:31
Like all of you, fasteners are not usable at all. It is said that two opening and closing is the limit. Because there was no dissatisfaction with both material and money, this is very disappointing.
This review is about item#06149823.
Electric construction of automobile parts manufacturing factory
1
From Japan
On 2008-04-05 17:50:14
The zipper immediately ran away and got tampon tape
This review is about item#06149823.
Machine repair etc.
1
From Japan
On 2008-01-07 14:04:11
Fasteners break down immediately, and complaints come from workers. I think that it can not be helped if it is one hundred yen.
Painting work
1
From Japan
On 2007-12-18 21:21:48
Fastener breaks before using. One wearing one in the fourth is broken and can not be used.
This review is about item#06847775.
Maintenance work of machine tool
1
From Japan
On 2007-10-21 15:31:00
The fastener will be damaged in no time. It is almost impossible to use it repeatedly. The item sold at the big handwear arrival chain store is better. (I think that the price will change little) Honestly, I can not recommend it.
This review is about item#06847757.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Overalls
AZWORK®Coverall
SMS Protective Ware