Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Ds Molded Spur Gears

Ds Molded Spur Gears
Sales Price: 2.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 8
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Laminator repair
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 22:02:01
Since the gear teeth of the laminator were crushed and no longer driven, the shaft part of the gear purchased this time was processed (5 mm diameter 8 8 mm diameter D cut) and substituted. The width of the teeth was 6 mm and it was just good, but the shaft part had to be machined to 8 mm so the thickness of the shaft part was about 2 mm thinner and it was a bit uneasy about the strength It was driven without problems for some reason. If the thickness of the teeth is 6 mm, it will be fine if there is no such worry even if the hole is made large.
This review is about item#7149746.
For experiments
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 08:14:23
Cost performance is good. It is not the same color as other companies' products.
This review is about item#07149834.
Repair of agricultural machines
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 12:38:09
Used as a flange different from how it is used as a gear. To fix with the shaft, tap the set screw on the hub and fix it. Because it is light load, the price is also good and affordable.
This review is about item#23830467.
Used as a planetary gear for turntable power of a railway model
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 15:45:59
Both vertical and horizontal are usable advertisements with R = 150 mm or more, but lateral direction (with teeth) does not bend easily. On the other hand, it seems that there is no problem even if the radius is 135 mm in the vertical direction. Is there a way to bend in the lateral direction (overheating or processing method)?
This review is about item#7149493.
Used for driving gear of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 08:51:35
A low price and enough product for prototypes. For amateur's machining, I felt that the gear size is limited to 0.8.
This review is about item#07149597.
I use it as power transmission mechanism
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 20:29:46
I was looking for a part to fit in a small gap but there was something of a good size and I am satisfied
This review is about item#7149572.
Repair of children's toys
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 18:05:40
I used it for repairing Disney Pixar movie Wally's radio controlled toy. Because the final gear about the caterpillar axis broke through the transmission gear from the motor, it got idle. Although the boss length (CAD figure F dimension) was a little long, it was cut a little. The fitting to the axis (dimension A of the CAD figure) is also perfect, and the wally has revived spectacularly. Although the shipping cost 500 yen is high only by this, the result was satisfactory because the result was a great success.
This review is about item#7149712.
I use it as a pinion gear of a compact DC motor.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 07:53:21
It continues turning for several days with a work rate of about 12 W, but it is still alive. It seems that it can be used as well as brass.
This review is about item#07149493.
It is used for 4 battle gearboxes for battleship Yamato.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 14:59:26
It is a good product. I would like to use it the next time of creation.
This review is about item#7149292.
Production of model
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 09:02:11
I would appreciate if you could tell me how to easily fix the shaft and gear. (I found it in the catalog collection, but construction is difficult)
This review is about item#7149502.
Prototype of a certain device and performance verification For data collection and application work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 22:07:58
It is inexpensive and easy to incorporate as a modification, making it ideal for prototyping regardless of durability.
This review is about item#7149712.
Simple model deceleration mechanism
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 18:53:50
I could buy a gear cheaply. It is made of KHK, the meshing of the teeth is also good, the dimensions and the core are also firm, so it is easy to use even in amateur design.
This review is about item#7149405.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 18:41:52
Accuracy is good Also I want to purchase. Everyone, this is a very nice thing
This review is about item#7149755.
Robot parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 10:55:06
It is light, cheap, and user-friendly. Recommended for when there is a weight limit,
This review is about item#7149791.
To the drive gear of audio products
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 16:48:40
Where there was no gear that fitted easily, I was in trouble, I found this and bought it. Since the catalog data is described in detail, we were able to place orders safely with the object of interest.
This review is about item#7149292.
High school robocon parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:04:25
I use it with a pair with Flex luck. It is light and has necessary strength and it is useful.
This review is about item#7149825.
Part assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 17:19:27
I am satisfied without a quality problem It is a regular purchase
This review is about item#07149615.
Used as a reduction gear
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 09:07:16
I do not know how to fix. I cut off the tap and fixed it with a screw, but the strength is insufficient. Should it be used for press fitting? It may be light. Durability is sufficient
This review is about item#07149493.
Repair of radio cassette CD
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 14:22:21
Module 0.4 I asked for one with 18 teeth, I did not have it in the product, so I made it in time.
This review is about item#07149283.
Low rotation drive
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-30 14:28:53
Products are not problematic, but because they are collectively buying it, can not you pack it like 10 units? It is irritating to break the bags one by one
This review is about item#07149545.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SSA Spur Gear
PS Plastic Spur Gear
SSY Spur Gear
SS Spur Gear
SS Spur Gear Module0.5
SS Spur Gear Module1
LS Sintered Spur Gears Module 0.5
BSS Spur Wheels Module 0.5
SSY Spur Wheels Module 1
Ls Sintered Spur Wheels Module 0.8
DB Fabrication Bevel Gear Gear Ratio 2
SS Spur Gear Module0.8
DM Form Miter Gear/20 Miter Gear
DG Worm Wheel Module 0.8