Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ds Molded Spur Gears

Ds Molded Spur Gears
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 19 customer reviews ]
I use it as power transmission mechanism
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 20:29:46
I was looking for a part to fit in a small gap but there was something of a good size and I am satisfied
This review is about item#7149572.
Repair of children's toys
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 18:05:40
I used it for repairing Disney Pixar movie Wally's radio controlled toy. Because the final gear about the caterpillar axis broke through the transmission gear from the motor, it got idle. Although the boss length (CAD figure F dimension) was a little long, it was cut a little. The fitting to the axis (dimension A of the CAD figure) is also perfect, and the wally has revived spectacularly. Although the shipping cost 500 yen is high only by this, the result was satisfactory because the result was a great success.
This review is about item#7149712.
I use it as a pinion gear of a compact DC motor.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 07:53:21
It continues turning for several days with a work rate of about 12 W, but it is still alive. It seems that it can be used as well as brass.
This review is about item#07149493.
Prototype of a certain device and performance verification For data collection and application work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 22:07:58
It is inexpensive and easy to incorporate as a modification, making it ideal for prototyping regardless of durability.
This review is about item#7149712.
Simple model deceleration mechanism
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 18:53:50
I could buy a gear cheaply. It is made of KHK, the meshing of the teeth is also good, the dimensions and the core are also firm, so it is easy to use even in amateur design.
This review is about item#7149405.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 18:41:52
Accuracy is good Also I want to purchase. Everyone, this is a very nice thing
This review is about item#7149755.
Robot parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 10:55:06
It is light, cheap, and user-friendly. Recommended for when there is a weight limit,
This review is about item#7149791.
To the drive gear of audio products
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 16:48:40
Where there was no gear that fitted easily, I was in trouble, I found this and bought it. Since the catalog data is described in detail, we were able to place orders safely with the object of interest.
This review is about item#7149292.
High school robocon parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:04:25
I use it with a pair with Flex luck. It is light and has necessary strength and it is useful.
This review is about item#7149825.
Part assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 17:19:27
I am satisfied without a quality problem It is a regular purchase
This review is about item#07149615.
Repair of radio cassette CD
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 14:22:21
Module 0.4 I asked for one with 18 teeth, I did not have it in the product, so I made it in time.
This review is about item#07149283.
Drive transmission mechanism
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-28 12:46:45
We will partially hope for additional work on parts currently in use.
This review is about item#07149423.
I am using it for the driving part of the model work.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-23 16:28:59
It seems that there is no problem in durability, so I plan to use it for the future. If there is no problem in strength, it is saved if the inner diameter is 8 mm and the number of teeth is 20 or 30.
This review is about item#07149834.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SSA Spur Gear
PS Plastic Spur Gear
SSY Spur Gear
SS Spur Gear
SS Spur Gear Module0.5
LS Sintered Spur Gears Module 0.5
SS Spur Gear Module1
SSY Spur Wheels Module 1
BSS Spur Wheels Module 0.5
Ls Sintered Spur Wheels Module 0.8
DB Fabrication Bevel Gear Gear Ratio 2
SS Spur Gear Module0.8
DM Form Miter Gear/20 Miter Gear
DG Worm Wheel Module 0.8