Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of PS Plastic Spur Gear

PS Plastic Spur Gear
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For power transmission of robots
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-06 09:04:27
Although it was insufficient in strength as the last gear, otherwise the teeth will not fly even if a considerable load is applied. Although it is 10mm thick, it is used by cutting down to 6mm. It is easy to use and easy to use. It also contributes to weight reduction.
This review is about item#7150062.
Elevation indication mechanism of parabolic antenna
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 08:15:01
It is ideal for outdoor use because there is no worry of rusting, it is easy to process and I feel that it is very good.
This review is about item#07150193.
Robot parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 16:18:08
It is lightweight, has strength, it is very useful as a part of robot production. It seems that it will be used more in the future.
This review is about item#7149931.
During machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 18:59:33
The goods are good items as you want. Thank you very much for receiving us as soon as possible. There is nothing to improve.
This review is about item#7150561.
Robot parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:05:58
I am using pairs when using module 1.5 or higher flex rack. It has satisfactory workability and also necessary strength.
This review is about item#7150245.
Machine oil is used for the transfer machine part which can not be used.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 08:11:26
We use it with confidence including size and accuracy.
This review is about item#07150035.
Eco car parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 14:20:12
The delivery date can be purchased with confidence, faster than I thought.
This review is about item#07150464.
Production machine production
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-18 10:47:23
It is stronger than it looks, more good if the boss diameter is a little more,
This review is about item#07150132.
I use it for squeezing out crabs.
5
From Japan
On 2010-05-08 16:55:58
Until now I used iron objects, but since it is a machine of food, there is no need to worry about rust etc, so it can be used with confidence and it will be saved.
This review is about item#07151067.
Lathe threading gear
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-16 20:46:21
It was able to be used without problems. It is a famous manufacturer and there is also a sense of security.
This review is about item#07150071.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SSA Spur Gear
SSY Spur Gear
SS Spur Gear
SS Spur Gear Module1
SSY Spur Wheels Module 1
Pr Plastic Rack
Ds Molded Spur Gears
Plastic Spur Gear
DR Flexible Racks
Spur Gears Module 1.5 S45C
Spur gear module 1 polyacetal (white)
Nylon spur gear MP equal 1.0