Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stragiht Shank Drill(TIN HSS)

Stragiht Shank Drill(TIN HSS)
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
168 Customer Reviews
5 star 111
4 star 30
3 star 15
2 star 6
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 168 customer reviews ]
When processing metal parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 21:02:27
Although it was used for processing metal parts, it is a drill that is satisfactory for sharpness and price
This review is about item#7227552.
Do not you even have a toothpick? Do not stop asking this question?
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 00:20:23
Well what is common ~
This review is about item#07227437.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 15:15:35
Durability is sufficient for price
This review is about item#07227437.
Milling
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 19:59:52
I think that durability is a little weak, but I am very grateful because the balance with the price is good. If there is size, I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#07227473.
Drilling on stainless steel plate
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:33:39
I could drill smoothly
This review is about item#07227376.
Drilling operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 14:28:06
good
This review is about item#07227437.
Drilling iron and wood
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 23:26:00
Sharpness seems to continue for a long time and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07227394.
Iron plate drilling
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 08:38:45
Good digging in is good.
This review is about item#07227674.
Drilling operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 13:51:28
Good feeling
This review is about item#07227491.
Drilling operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 10:19:50
It is cheap and good
This review is about item#07227394.
Tap 4 mm pilot hole
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-16 10:54:22
It is also sharp for the price, and it can be easily drilled into SUS material if used in conjunction with tapping spray.
This review is about item#07227421.
Drilling of plate
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 18:30:45
It may be easy to use.
This review is about item#07227516.
Drilling of iron material
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 17:39:37
It is too bad that the sharpness is good but it is too bad.
This review is about item#07227412.
Drilling with drill
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 22:08:40
You can also buy it at 100 yen shop · · ·
This review is about item#07227394.
Used for metal bone processing
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 17:44:32
The sharpness which was easy to manage as being packaged individually was also good
This review is about item#07227446.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-07 14:43:40
I bought it by replenishing set items. I still do not understand because it only drilled plastic, but since it is brand new, I could punch a light hole. I am saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#07227376.
For M6 screw pilot hole
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 13:40:40
Easy to use
This review is about item#07227491.
For mounting screw holes
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 13:39:18
To be easy, it is good.
This review is about item#07227412.
Drilling of iron plate
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-28 21:55:20
There was also thinning processing without requiring pilot holes at this price.
This review is about item#07227647.
Drilling for prototyping
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-17 09:34:49
If you give the burr at the tip of the drill smoothly with the grindstone plate, there will be no problem beautiful hole processing was done
This review is about item#07227595.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
G standard twist drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
HSS Drill
G standard twist drill
G straight drill
G short twist drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills