Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Stragiht Shank Drill(TIN HSS)

Stragiht Shank Drill(TIN HSS)
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
169 Customer Reviews
5 star 111
4 star 30
3 star 15
2 star 6
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 111 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 169 customer reviews ]
Drilling of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 11:28:19
I think that it is cheap and good. Because it is not a professional, it is not compared with other companies' products. Will be purchased in the future
This review is about item#7227473.
For power supply production
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 16:16:00
The price is reasonable and the delivery is quick. I am very satisfied. I will use it next time.
This review is about item#7227385.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 01:46:37
I use a rechargeable driver drill. It has good sharpness and it is okay. I think that it is a good one for cheap price.
This review is about item#07227421.
Drilling of steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:28:52
It is cheap to use normally, so I am buying it. The drill blade of the home center is handy because it is expensive as a single item.
This review is about item#7227595.
I bought it for use for car nutter work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 21:18:08
I bought it to work Nutter on a car. It was good because it was cheaper than the others.
This review is about item#7227631.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 06:57:51
It is useful because it can be cut well. I also use it often because it is easy to sharpen.
This review is about item#07227482.
Perforation by milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 13:51:34
In general shops, we could not find 10.5 mm. There is only titanium coat and sharpness is good.
This review is about item#7227622.
Use your own cradle for machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 23:32:58
I used it without problems even I ordered it last time. I arrived there two days after ordering and it is saved.
This review is about item#7227351.
Drilling work on iron plate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 14:32:28
I still use it only once in the drilling machine, but the sharpness was good.
This review is about item#7227394.
Aluminum processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 16:30:11
I could like to have a beautiful hole smoothly, I liked it.
This review is about item#7227665.
Use for various work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 17:56:31
It is a good cost performance item
This review is about item#7227455.
Drilling with a ball board
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 16:55:29
You can cut well. It is useful.
This review is about item#07227595.
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles, cars.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 18:34:29
I think that when you use the drill it will be better than the edge of the drill so far.
This review is about item#07227613.
Drilling of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 18:35:36
Sharpness is good, usability is good.
This review is about item#07227455.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:21:49
Very good
This review is about item#07227613.
Store repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 15:27:51
good
This review is about item#07227376.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:49:33
Iiyo
This review is about item#07227631.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:57:29
It is a certain product
This review is about item#07227351.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:50:45
It is a certain product
This review is about item#07227351.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 09:05:22
It seems quite possibly to have an individual do-it-yourself carpenter.
This review is about item#07227656.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
G standard twist drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
HSS Drill
G straight drill
G standard twist drill
G short twist drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills