Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Machine Key Both Round Keys, Dimensions of Cut Products

Machine Key Both Round Keys, Dimensions of Cut Products
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Motor inspection, maintenance Maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 14:46:27
I am satisfied with the price. I am satisfied with the stability of the product.
This review is about item#7173467.
To a bicycle motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 10:03:47
Although it is a small part, the sprocket can not be fixed unless this is done Monotaro-sama is cheap and can be purchased separately Thank you very much.
This review is about item#7172724.
Used for overhaul of tabletop micro milling cutter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 09:57:28
It is used for overhauling around the spindle of the tabletop micro milling cutter and the gear. Since dimension can be specified, no post-processing is required, and the overhaul is completed smoothly.
This review is about item#7173101.
Axis fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 17:47:02
Since it is a standard part, there is neither good nor bad. Mating was smooth and could be used without problems.
This review is about item#7173004.
As a key material
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:22:47
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#7173652.
Prevent rotation by key
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 18:07:34
I think that I can make it in most cases because I can choose quite a size.
This review is about item#7173232.
Rotation of drive shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 17:52:56
It is cheaper than making it yourself. There was no problem.
This review is about item#07174377.
Joint of roller shaft
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 15:39:18
It was rich in type and the size was perfect and I was allowed to use it without any problem. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#07173871.
Mounting of shaft and parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 19:33:51
I can use the equipment without problems at all. Since various standards can be purchased with roses, it is extremely helpful.
This review is about item#07173381.
Purchase as a building-related part
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-28 12:57:15
I was satisfied.
This review is about item#07173932.
Securing the chain sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-24 20:49:21
I could use it without problems at all. It is good to be able to purchase one by one unit.
This review is about item#07173056.
Positioning of mold
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-13 12:01:44
I am very satisfied with both price and quality. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#07174221.
I use it for my hobby rides.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-14 16:26:09
Because it has already been processed, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#07172837.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-03 12:16:51
Just because there are few good sales, please do not remove it from the product composition. Thank you
This review is about item#07173853.
Key inlay after key processing
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-24 17:05:28
It is better to purchase rather than making two round keys for each dimension individually. Is the material S55C not available?
This review is about item#07174307.
1