Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Machine Key Single Round Key, Dimensions of Cut Products

Machine Key Single Round Key, Dimensions of Cut Products
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Instrument assembly
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:22:02
Always I am indebted. I bought it for verification and assembly of a new instrument.
This review is about item#7171534.
Used to attach a pulley to a 1.5 Kw motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 16:18:52
There is no play, I use it without problems. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#7171491.
Used for drilling machine pulleys
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:39:41
Although I was looking for lost key of the drilling machine but the inside parts of this hand were thought high though price was high even if there was not so much on the net, but since there was the same size here, it was cheap in price as well It was very helpful to purchase, I have not used it yet so I am worried about how much accuracy is there later, thank you! Monotaro san.
This review is about item#7171622.
Machine repair maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 19:10:16
The price was cheaper than a certain manufacturer genuine product and it was saved because it arrived the next day.
This review is about item#07171631.
Food machinery manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 16:06:13
I was very pleased that it was in a hurry to ship immediately after ordering. I hope to expect all products to arrive smoothly at hand.
This review is about item#07172426.
Securing spindle and sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 21:33:23
I am using it immediately, but for now it does not matter. I am very saved because there are various sizes.
This review is about item#07171595.
Attach it to the shaft. It is the fastening of parts.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-21 11:14:57
Until now, I had cut the standard size of 300 mm by myself and rounded the tip, but now it will save time without sacrificing work with this product.
This review is about item#07171997.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Parallel Key Round End, S50C
Parallel Key
Machine Key Both Corners
Single round key (free length) S45C / 22
Single round key (free length) S50C / 14
One round key (free length) S45C / 20
One round key
Parallel Key
Parallel key hardens S50C